We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more

Chapter 3: Creating Shared Value

James Herring, President and CEO, Friona Industries (2008)

Greg Page, Chairman, Cargill (2004)

John Johnson, President and CEO, CHS (2010)

Brian Rothwell, President, Bay State Milling (2007)

George Weston, CEO, Associated British Foods (2010)

Hugh Grant, Chairman and CEO, Monsanto Co. (2006)

Erling Lorentzen, Chairman, The African Forestry Economic Development Program (2014)

Sheldon Lavin, CEO, OSI Group (2015)

Dr. Hans Jöhr, Corporate Director of Agriculture, Nestle Company (2017)

Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy
Please send comments or suggestions about this Website to custserv.us@oup.com