Printer-friendly view |

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 1+: Snapdragons: Pack (6 books, 1 of each title)

A rich mix of fiction, perfect for Guided Reading

Monica Hughes, Leonie Bennett, Julie Ellis, and Alison Hawes

Suitable for:  Reception/P1; Interest age 4-5 year olds

Price:  £30.00

ISBN: 978-0-19-845499-1
Publication date: 30/09/2004
Pack: 12 pages

Availability: In stock.

Evaluation copies must be ordered on a school account.
More information on school accounts

SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague


Written by top children's authors such as award-winning Gillian Cross, Malachy Doyle and Pippa Goodhart the books are fabulously illustrated with various writing styles and fonts to make reading enjoyable for all your infant readers. Snapdragons provides a wide range of picture books for children aged 3-9

Available in a mixed pack of six different titles or a class pack of six copies each of six different titles.


  • Picture books with short, simple and highly predictable text to widen your pupils' reading experience

This page was last updated on 26 January 2022 at 11:30 GMT

Table of Contents

This mixed pack of Snapdragons, Stage 1+, includes
My Dad
Going Up and Down
Where is Baby?

My Dog Needs a Bone
Hello Grandma!
Teaching Notes