Printer-friendly view |

Read with Oxford: Stage 4: Snoot's Big Bad Dream and Other Stories

Six beautifully-illustrated and emotionally engaging levelled stories

Series Editor Nikki Gamble, Author Narinder Dhami, Author Simon Puttock, Illustrator Thomas Docherty, Author Jeanne Willis, Author Aleesah Darlison, Author John Dougherty, Author Geoff Havel, Illustrator Tony Ross, Illustrator Ben Whitehouse, Illustrator Louise Pigott, Illustrator Shane McGowan, and Illustrator Anaïs Goldemberg

Suitable for:  Read With Oxford Stage 4: Gaining confidence Ideal for children who are gaining more reading confidence. Age: 5-6

Price:  £10.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277381-4
Publication date: 05/03/2020
Paperback: 160 pages
Dimensions: 219x193mm

Availability: In stock.

SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague


Six emotionally engaging and beautifully illustrated levelled stories.
This Read with Oxford Stage 4 collection is ideal for children who are gaining more reading confidence.
Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.

This page was last updated on 05 December 2021 at 20:30 GMT


  • What I feel this range does, is to combine reading for progress with reading for pleasure. [...] there is a brilliant mix of modern and traditional tales, well-known characters, super-heroes and non-fiction [...] there really is something for everyone. -
  • [The Read with Oxford Stages] offer parents a way of pinpointing the most appropriate complimentary resources and activities to use at home as their children progress through the reading schemes. -
  • These books will support a child's reading journey at home with clear progression, step by step stages and online advice and resources. The books are designed to provide this progression and support in a fun way, rather than feeling like yet another chore to add to an already overburdened list. -
Read more