Printer-friendly view |

Freddie's Amazing Bakery: The Sticky Cake Race

Born to bake. Happy to help.

Author Harriet Whitehorn and Illustrator Alex G Griffiths

Suitable for:  Engaging illustrated stories perfect for fans of Claude, Pugly, and Fabio the Flamingo Detective (5+)

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277204-6
Publication date: 03/06/2021
Paperback: 128 pages
Dimensions: 185x129mm

Availability: In stock.

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

Freddie Bonbon is sweet by name and sweet by nature! He also runs the most amazing bakery in town. In this story, Freddie and his friends race around town in the annual Belville Rally.



This page was last updated on 04 December 2021 at 20:30 GMT

Reviews

  • Like Freddie's cake baking, there's plenty to spice up Harriet Whitehorn's story of cooking, community and camaraderie - Red Reading Hub
Read more