Printer-friendly view |

Super Happy Magic Forest and the Portals Of Panic

A highly illustrated fantasy adventure for young readers.

Illustrator and Author Matty Long

Suitable for:  A really funny read for 7+. Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

Price:  £6.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277150-6
Publication date: 01/10/2020
Paperback: 192 pages

Availability: In stock.

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

When a mysterious portal appears above the Super Happy Magic Forest, it's the first sign that evil is afoot. The second sign is the hungry monster that appears from the swirling void and eats Gnomedalf's breakfast waffles. With more portals opening up, it's up to five brave heroes to travel to Wizard City and save the day.



This page was last updated on 25 January 2022 at 20:30 GMT

Reviews

  • Matty's books make me SUPER HAPPY! They are super funny, super inventive and super silly. -
Read more