We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more
masthead
 

Chapter 06

Conferences for booking, showcasing, and networking

Arts Midwest Conference http://www.artsmidwest.org

Performing Arts Exchange http://www.southarts.org/pae

Western Arts Alliance Conference http://www.westarts.org

Pennsylvania http://www.papresenters.org

Ohio http://www.oapn.org

North Carolina http://www.ncpresenters.org

Association of Performing Arts Presenters http://www.artspresenters.org

Chamber Music America http://www.chamber-music.org

League of American Orchestras http://www.americanorchestras.org

ISPA, the International Society of the Performing Arts http://www.ispa.org

National Association of Performing Arts Managers of America http://www.NAPAMA.org

Artist manager Robert Besen http://www.besenarts.com

Andrew Appel is the founder of Four Nations http://www.fournations.org

Bradley Sowash article "Self-Marketing for Artists," http://www.artjob.org/cgi-local/displayPage.pl?page=
article_template.html&sid=PUT_SID_HERE&
article_number=3

Radius Ensemble http://www.radiusensemble.org

Performing Rights Organizations http://www.BMI.com  and http://www.ASCAP.com

Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy
Please send comments or suggestions about this Website to custserv.us@oup.com        
cover