We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more

Celebrating Excellence in Law Teaching

Celebrating Excellence in Law Teaching

We are sorry to announce that the difficult decision has been made to cancel the in-person Celebrating Excellence in Law Teaching conference on 22 June 2022, at Sandown Park Racecourse, we just did not reach the critical mass of delegates required to make the conference a success.

Instead a smaller event will take place in which the 2022 Law Teacher of the Year candidates will get together with invited guests for a smaller closed celebration, which will include speeches at a lunch event, where we highlight what it is that makes them extraordinary teachers, and then end the day with the crowning of the winner.

We would like to thank everyone who has offered to take part on the day, either through their attendance or by offering to lead a session. We plan to welcome the conference back for an in-person event in 2023, so please visit this page for further details closer to the time.

In the meantime, visit our Law Teacher of the Year page for an insight into this year’s finalists, and stay tuned for who will be made the winner.