Printer-friendly view |

Meet the Digital Consultants

Need a helping hand with your subscription?

Meet the Digital Consultants

Need a helping hand with your subscription?

Our team of UK Regional Digital Consultants are available to help you and your school make the most of your online subscriptions. Email your consultant to ask any questions, organise an appointment or some free in-school training.

Gary - photo

Gary Sullivan North

You can contact Gary at gary.sullivan@oup.com.

Lewis - digital consultant

Lewis Rodwell East Midlands

You can contact Lewis at lewis.rodwell@oup.com.

Tamsin - digital consultant

Tamsin Cox West Midlands, Oxfordshire and Hertfordshire

You can contact Tamsin at tamsin.cox@oup.com.

Keith - photo

Keith O'Donoghue South East and City of London

You can contact Keith at keith.odonoghue@oup.com.

Liz - photo

Lizzie Stephenson Ward South West

You can contact Liz at lizzie.stephenson-ward@oup.com.

Richard - photo

Richard Smart Digital Sales Manager

You can contact Richard at richard.smart@oup.com.

Marianne - photo

Marianne Hansen International

You can contact Marianne at marianne.hansen@oup.com.

Webinar

Free online training

Our digital consultants also run regular webinar sessions to help you get up and running. Find out more.