Printer-friendly view |

Project X Phonics Lilac: Pack of 3

Unique, motivating and engaging support for phonics Phase 1

Author Emma Lynch

Suitable for:  Children in Foundation Stage (ages 3-5) Supports Letters and Sounds Phase 1

Price:  £14.00

ISBN: 978-0-19-847965-9
Publication date: 16/09/2010
Pack: 16 pages
Dimensions: 270x230mm

Evaluation copies must be ordered on a school account.
More information on school accounts

SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague


Pack contents:

Project X Phonics Lilac: Pack of 3 contains:
Project X Phonics Lilac: Exploring Sounds: Home and School
Project X Phonics Lilac: Exploring Sounds: Animals
Project X Phonics Lilac: Exploring Sounds: Out and About

These three lively and colourful Exploring Sounds books - on the themes: Animals, Home and School, and Out and About - are ideal for introducing young children to a range of sounds and words before they start formally learning to read.


  • Step-by-step practise and consolidation of phonics skills through fun activities, talk and reading
  • Provides a valuable bridge between whole class teaching of phonics and independent reading
  • Ideal for an adult and child or group of children to share
  • A 'pick up and go' resource with built-in support for Teaching Assistants and parents
  • Online resources, including audio, to support parents reading at home with their children
  • Aligned to Letters and Sounds Phase 1.
Year group Foundation
Oxford Level Stage 1
Letters and Sounds phase Phase 1
Book band Lilac
This page was last updated on 20 April 2021 at 04:30 GMT