Printer-friendly view |

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 8: Fireflies: Class Pack (36 books, 6 of each title)

An exciting series of eye-catching and intriguing non-fiction - with up-to-date teaching notes

Authors of the inside cover notes: Thelma Page, Liz Miles, Gill Howell, Mary Mackill, and Lucy Tritton

Suitable for:  Foundation/Reception and Key Stage 1/P1-P3

Price:  £230.50

ISBN: 978-0-19-847316-9
Publication date: 04/09/2008
Pack: 24 pages
Dimensions: 216x165mm

Availability: This item is temporarily out of stock, but may be ordered now for delivery when back in stock.

SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague


Oxford Reading Tree Fireflies Non-Fiction titles include a variety of topics covering all areas of the curriculum, from science to citizenship. They have a bright modern page design, and are illustrated with colour photographs.


  • Irresistible non-fiction books with a wide range of topics to interest boys and girls

This page was last updated on 08 May 2021 at 04:30 GMT

Table of Contents

This class pack of Fireflies, Stage 8, includes six copies each of the following
What's Inside Me
Modern Day Explorer

Freaky Fish
Ice-Maker, Ice-Breaker
Musician: Vanessa Mae
Teaching Notes (single copy)