Printer-friendly view |

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Reflect: Oxford Levels 16-20: Super Easy Buy Pack

Six copies of all Reflect books, Oxford Levels 16-20

Series Editor Nikki Gamble

Suitable for:  Key Stage 2 teachers; Y5-Y6 / P6-P7 Pupils at Oxford Levels 16-20 (Book Bands 14 Dark Blue - 15 Dark Red+); 9-11 year olds

Price:  £656.00

ISBN: 978-0-19-844573-9
Publication date: 01/04/2019 (estimated)
Pack: 32 pages
Dimensions: 198x129mm

SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.


This pack contains 90 books: 1 copy of every title in the TreeTops Reflect series spanning Oxford Levels 16-20.
Prompt thoughtful discussions and support development of higher-level comprehension skills with Reflect - a series of emotionally powerful stories with realistic settings.


  • 90 books: 6 of every TreeTops Reflect title.
  • Oxford Levels 16-20.
  • A wide range of thought-provoking stories which present real-life issues.
  • With appealing illustrations and fresh, intriguing plots, the series uses the power of fiction to help children connect to diverse experiences.
  • Teaching notes on Oxford Owl support higher-level comprehension skills and promote personal development through discussion of these thoughtful texts.
  • Underpinned by Oxford Assessment and Levelling, matching every child with the right book to help them make progress.
  • Reading notes on the inside cover support children with their comprehension skills.
  • The Series Editor is Literacy expert Nikki Gamble.

This page was last updated on 13 January 2019 at 04:30 GMT