Printer-friendly view |

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops inFact: Oxford Levels 8-20: Super Easy Buy Pack

Six copies of all inFact for juniors, Levels 8-20

Series Editor Greg Foot

Suitable for:  Key Stage 2 teachers Y3/ P4 - Y6 / P7 Pupils at Oxford Levels 8 - 20 (Book Band 12 Brown - 15 Dark Red+) 7-11 year olds

Price:  £1550.00

ISBN: 978-0-19-842100-9
Publication date: 13/09/2018
Pack: 32 pages
Dimensions: 198x129mm

Availability: In stock.

SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague


This pack contains 234 books, 6 copies of every title in the TreeTops inFact series.
TreeTops inFact is an exciting non-fiction series for children aged 7-11. Its range of subjects and careful levelling make it easy to select books that children will love.


  • 234 books: 6 of every TreeTops inFact title.
  • Oxford Levels 8-20.
  • Rich and varied text types develop comprehension skills, and reading notes on the inside cover support children with their reading.
  • Underpinned by Oxford Assessment and Levelling, matching every child with the right book for them through careful grading.
  • Free teaching notes on Oxford Owl support independent reading, guided reading and writing activities.
  • These compelling and imaginative non-fiction titles engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does.

This page was last updated on 11 April 2021 at 19:30 GMT