Printer-friendly view |

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops: Oxford Levels 17-20: Higher Level Easy Buy Pack

Class collection of high-level books from three captivating series

Series Editor Jeremy Strong, Series Editor Michael Morpurgo, Series Advisor Kimberley Reynolds, and Series Editor Greg Foot

Suitable for:  Key Stage 2 teachers Y5 / P6 - Y6 / P7 Pupils at Oxford Levels 17-20 (Book Bands 14 Dark Blue - 15 Dark Red+) 9-11 year olds

Price:  £565.00

ISBN: 978-0-19-842087-3
Publication date: 13/09/2018

SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague


This pack collects together the high-level TreeTops books published in 2018. It contains 6 copies each of 12 books from the popular TreeTops strands of Chucklers, inFact and Greatest Stories, at Oxford Levels 17-20.


  • Mixed-genre pack of 72 higher-level books: 6 copies of 12 titles from the TreeTops Chucklers, Greatest Stories and inFact series.
  • Oxford Levels 17 to 20.
  • Collects together the higher-level titles published in 2018.
  • Reliably age- and level- appropriate content, written by top-quality authors who know how to both challenge and engage.
  • Expertly developed to offer the text-type range, vocabulary and inferential comprehension opportunities required to help children meet the higher expectations of the new curriculum.
  • Each book contains inside cover notes to support children in their reading. FREE online teaching notes are available at

This page was last updated on 13 April 2021 at 04:30 GMT