Printer-friendly view |

Project X Origins: Light Blue Book Band, Oxford Level 4: Bugs: Mixed Pack of 5

Effective guided reading starts here!

Author Tony Bradman, Author Jan Burchett, Author Sara Vogler, Author Jeanne Willis, Author Haydn Middleton, and Author Amanda Snowden

Suitable for:  Children at Light Blue Book Band, Oxford Level 4 5-6-year-olds Year 1/P2 Key Stage 1 teachers

Price:  £24.50

ISBN: 978-0-19-830105-9
Publication date: 09/01/2014
Pack: 16 pages
Dimensions: 216x165mm

Availability: In stock.

Evaluation copies must be ordered on a school account.
More information on school accounts

SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague


Project X Origins is a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school. This pack contains 1 set of guided reading notes and 5 reading books, 1 of each of: The Race, Ant's Bug Adventure, Bug Hunt, Zak and Zee, What Do Bugs Eat?.


  • Action-packed stories by top authors and fascinating non-fiction all linked by theme
  • Contemporary characters that make books accessible, stimulating and engaging
  • Finely-levelled books, making it easy to match every child to the right book
  • Comprehensive Guided Reading notes for every book covering phonics skills, comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, grammar, punctuation and writing
  • In-built assessment to help you monitor children's progress
  • Fully correlated to all UK curricula

This page was last updated on 08 May 2021 at 09:30 GMT