Printer-friendly view |

Isadora Moon Puts on a Show

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique!

Author Harriet Muncaster

Suitable for:  Readers age 5+ looking for first chapter books. Fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff will love Isadora!

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277718-8
Publication date: 02/07/2020 (estimated)
Paperback: 128 pages
Dimensions: 185x129mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.

Description

It's almost time for the vampire ball, and Isadora can't wait! There's just one problem: she's got to compete in a talent show with the other vampire children. Isadora's talents aren't very vampire-y, what if the audience laugh at her? The show must go on, but will Isadora be brave enough to perform. . . ?



This page was last updated on 19 January 2020 at 04:30 GMT

Reviews

  • Beautifully presented throughout with pink and black illustrations⦠a lovely step up book for newly independent readers. -
  • The first-person voice helps the reader to connect with Isadora, who may just be the most lovable vampire ever created. -
Read more