Printer-friendly view |

Karlsson on the Roof

Meet the incredible flying Karlsson!

Author Astrid Lindgren and Illustrator Mini Grey

Suitable for:  Boys and girls of 7-9 years. Fans of Astrid Lindgren's Pippi Longstocking, Lotta, and Emil books.

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277627-3
Publication date: 04/03/2021
Paperback: 176 pages
Dimensions: 198x129mm

Availability: In stock.

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

Fun-filled stories starring an ordinary boy called Smidge and the extraordinary Karlsson, the flying man who lives on the roof!



This page was last updated on 17 April 2021 at 19:30 GMT

Reviews

  • I adored Astrid Lindgren as a child -
Read more