Printer-friendly view |

Emil and the Sneaky Rat

Emil - the most mischievous child for miles!

Author Astrid Lindgren and Illustrator Mini Grey

Suitable for:  Brilliantly funny stories ideal for fans of Horrid Henry and Pippi Longstocking (6+)

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277623-5
Publication date: 06/08/2020 (estimated)
Paperback: 144 pages
Dimensions: 198x129mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.

Description

There's a rat running amok in Emil's house, and he's determined to capture it. But hiding the rat trap just under his father's bed probably isn't ideal . . . That's just the start of Emil's adventures, which, once begun, never stop.
A collection of utterly engaging tales from one of the world's best-loved children's authors



This page was last updated on 26 February 2020 at 04:30 GMT

Reviews

  • I adored Astrid Lindgren as a child and it was wonderful to discover the hilarious and original adventures of Emil, a little boy who gets his head stuck in soup tureens and hoists his sister up a flagpole. Irresistible -
Read more