Printer-friendly view |

Emil and the Great Escape

Emil - the most mischievous child for miles!

Author Astrid Lindgren and Illustrator Mini Grey

Suitable for:  Brilliantly funny stories ideal for fans of Horrid Henry and Pippi Longstocking (6+)

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277622-8
Publication date: 06/08/2020 (estimated)
Paperback: 144 pages
Dimensions: 198x129mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.

Description

Whether he's running his little sister up a flagpole, or trying to escape after getting locked in a shed, Emil's adventures never stop. Emil doesn't mean to be bad, it's just that trouble - and fun - follow him wherever he goes.
A collection of utterly engaging tales from one of the world's best-loved children's authors.



This page was last updated on 08 December 2019 at 04:30 GMT

Reviews

  • I adored Astrid Lindgren as a child and it was wonderful to discover the hilarious and original adventures of Emil, a little boy who gets his head stuck in soup tureens and hoists his sister up a flagpole. Irresistible. -
Read more