Printer-friendly view |

Pippi Longstocking Goes Aboard

Flagship gift edition celebrating the strongest girl in the world!

Author Astrid Lindgren and Illustrator Lauren Child

Suitable for:  Fans of Astrid Lindgren and Lauren Child. Fans of Pippi Longstocking.

Price:  £20.00

ISBN: 978-0-19-277507-8
Publication date: 01/10/2020 (estimated)
Hardback: 208 pages
Dimensions: 246x189mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.

Description

This flagship gift edition illustrated by Lauren Child is a glorious celebratory tribute to the strongest girl in the world, Pippi Longstocking, in her 75th anniversary year.

This page was last updated on 25 May 2020 at 04:30 GMT