Printer-friendly view |

Emmy Levels Up

You can't reload real life.

Author Helen Harvey

Suitable for:  Readers aged between 8-12. Fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy as well as Cath Howe. Readers who are interested in themes of bullying and also online gaming.

Price:  £6.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277464-4
Publication date: 01/04/2021 (estimated)
Paperback: 304 pages
Dimensions: 198x129mm

Also available as an ebook
Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.

Description

Online, Emmy is a star gamer with fans who love to watch her videos. At school, Emmy is friendless and bullied. Vanessa, AKA the Queen of Mean, has decided that Emmy is a weirdo with bad handwriting, horrible fashion sense, and no dad.
Can Emmy level up, join forces with some new friends, and beat the bullies?

This page was last updated on 03 August 2020 at 04:30 GMT