Printer-friendly view |

Freddie's Amazing Bakery: Dancing with Doughnuts

Born to bake. Happy to help.

Author Harriet Whitehorn and Illustrator Alex G Griffiths

Suitable for:  Engaging illustrated stories perfect for fans of Claude, Pugly and Fabio the Flamingo Detective (5+)

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277203-9
Publication date: 06/08/2020 (estimated)
Paperback: 128 pages
Dimensions: 185x129mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.

Description

Freddie Bonbon is sweet by name and sweet by nature! He also runs the most amazing bakery in town. But not everyone appreciates Freddie's baking and rival baker Bernard will go to any lengths to find out the secret behind Freddie's delicious cakes and treatsâ¦nd



This page was last updated on 19 January 2020 at 04:30 GMT

Reviews

  • Like Freddie's cake baking, there's plenty to spice up Harriet Whitehorn's story of cooking, community and camaraderie -
Read more