Printer-friendly view |

Freddie's Amazing Bakery: The Cookie Mystery

Born to bake. Happy to help.

Author Harriet Whitehorn and Illustrator Alex G Griffiths

Suitable for:  Age 5+. Fans of Alex T. Smith's Claude books, Laura James's Captain Pug series, and Jennifer Gray's The Travels of Ermine series.

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277202-2
Publication date: 05/03/2020
Paperback: 128 pages
Dimensions: 185x129mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.

Description

Freddie Bonbon is sweet by name and sweet by nature. He's also THE BEST baker in Belville and always around to lend a hand too. When Cookie the superstar cat disappears, Freddie wants to do everything he can to help. But could it be Freddie's little dog, Flapjack, who solves the mystery in the end?



This page was last updated on 23 February 2020 at 04:30 GMT