Printer-friendly view |

Freddie's Amazing Bakery: The Great Raspberry Mix-Up

Born to bake. Happy to help.

Author Harriet Whitehorn and Illustrator Alex G Griffiths

Suitable for:  Age 5+. Fans of Alex T. Smith's Claude books, Laura James's Captain Pug series, and Jennifer Gray's The Travels of Ermine series.

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277201-5
Publication date: 01/08/2019 (estimated)
Paperback: 128 pages
Dimensions: 185x129mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.

Description

Freddie Bonbon is sweet by name and sweet by nature! He runs the most amazing bakery in town and although life is busy, he always has time to lend a hand to his friends and customers. A fun and positive book that promotes creativity and kindness.



This page was last updated on 16 December 2018 at 04:30 GMT