Printer-friendly view |

Willow Wildthing and the Swamp Monster

Come into the Wilderness.

Author Gill Lewis and Illustrator Rebecca Bagley

Suitable for:  7+ readers who love stories full of adventure and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and Tove Jansson's Moomins series.

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277175-9
Publication date: 05/03/2020 (estimated)
Paperback: 144 pages
Dimensions: 198x129mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.

Description

When Willow meets the Wild Things she knows her life is never going to be the same again. Strange things happen in The Wilderness. It holds more than you could possibly imagine: secrets, shadows, a witch. Even a monster. Are you brave enough to come? Because the moment you step across the boundary, you'll be changed forever.



This page was last updated on 17 November 2019 at 04:30 GMT