Printer-friendly view |

Kitty and the Twilight Trouble

Girl by day, cat by night, ready for adventure!

Author Paula Harrison and Illustrator Jenny Løvlie

Suitable for:  Fans of Isadora Moon, Mirabelle and the other books in the Kitty series. Readers aged 5-8.

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277170-4
Publication date: 04/02/2021
Paperback: 128 pages
Dimensions: 185x129mm

Availability: In stock.

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

Kitty is excited about visiting the fun fair with her cat crew. But Pixie has made a new friend and doesn't want to play with Kitty. She's hanging out with wannabe feline superhero, Hazel. When near disaster strikes, Kitty has to step in to show Hazel what being a true superhero means, before someone gets hurt.



This page was last updated on 13 May 2021 at 19:30 GMT

Reviews

  • This superhero adventure . . . is beautifully presented in a small format for little hands and is densely illustrated in tones of grey and orange on almost every page. Kitty's magical story is enhanced and energised by the detailed illustrations that breathe life into the cheeky cat characters and the fantastic garden they find. - Booktrust
  • This feline frolic will appeal to readers starting their first chapter books. - The I
Read more