Printer-friendly view |

Kitty and the Great Lantern Race

Girl by day. Cat by night. Ready for adventure.

Author Paula Harrison and Illustrator Jenny Løvlie

Suitable for:  An enchanting read for newly confident readers (5+). Perfect for fans of Isadora Moon and Hotel Flamingo.

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277169-8
Publication date: 03/09/2020 (estimated)
Paperback: 128 pages
Dimensions: 185x129mm

Availability: This item is not yet published, but may be pre-ordered now for delivery when available.

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.

Description

Kitty is a superhero-in-training with feline super powers. She dreams of being just like her superhero mum, but she's still got a lot to learn. In Kitty and the Great Lantern Race, Kitty must catch a dastardly thief before he ruins the magic of the lantern parade.



This page was last updated on 06 July 2020 at 19:30 GMT

Reviews

  • Løvlie sets an incredible scene with her dramatic black-and-white illustrations on almost every page. - Kirkus
  • . . . this series is going to be very popular with its readers, and deservedly so. - Books for Keeps
Read more