Printer-friendly view |

Isadora Moon Goes on Holiday

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique!

Author Harriet Muncaster

Suitable for:  Readers age 5+ looking for first chapter books. Fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff will love Isadora!

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-277164-3
Publication date: 05/03/2020
Paperback: 128 pages
Dimensions: 185x129mm

Availability: In stock.

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

When Isadora wins an amazing holiday for her whole family she's ready for sun, sea, and sand! But there's work to be done when she and her mermaid friend Marina discover a baby turtle in trouble. Can Isadora help the turtle find a way home?

This page was last updated on 10 April 2021 at 19:30 GMT

Reviews

  • Praise for Isadora Moon Beautifully presented throughout with pink and black illustrations . . . a lovely step up book for newly independent readers. - lovereading4kids.co.uk
  • Praise for Isadora Moon: The first-person voice helps the reader to connect with Isadora, who may just be the most lovable vampire ever created. - Guardian
  • Praise for Isadora Moon: This series has a great message about being proud of who you are and how being different can be pretty cool. Beautifully illustrated in black and pink, these are lovely little modern books. - Metro
Read more