Printer-friendly view |

Read with Oxford: Stage 5: Winnie and Wilbur: Winnie's Awful Auntie

Join Winnie and Wilbur in two hilarious adventures!

Author Laura Owen and Illustrator Korky Paul

Suitable for:  Read with Oxford Stage 5: Becoming independent. Ideal for children who are beginning to read independently. Age 5-7

Price:  £4.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-276917-6
Publication date: 07/03/2019 (estimated)
Paperback: 48 pages
Dimensions: 210x148mm

SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.


Join Winnie and her cat Wilbur in two hilarious stories with short chapters. Find out what happens when Auntie Aggie comes to visit!
This Read with Oxford Stage 5 book is for children who are beginning to read independently.
Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.

This page was last updated on 20 January 2019 at 04:30 GMT


  • What I feel this range does, is to combine reading for progress with reading for pleasure. [...] there is a brilliant mix of modern and traditional tales, well-known characters, super-heroes and non-fiction [...] there really is something for everyone. -
  • [The Read with Oxford Stages] offer parents a way of pinpointing the most appropriate complimentary resources and activities to use at home as their children progress through the reading schemes. -
  • These books will support a childs reading journey at home with clear progression, step by step stages and online advice and resources. The books are designed to provide this progression and support in a fun way, rather than feeling like yet another chore to add to an already overburdened list. -
Read more