Printer-friendly view |

Winnie and Wilbur: The Santa Surprise

A Winnie and Wilbur festive treat in a fabulous new format

Author Laura Owen and Illustrator Korky Paul

Suitable for:  5+ Fans of Johnny Duddle and Alex T. Smith

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-276746-2
Publication date: 03/10/2019
Paperback: 128 pages
Dimensions: 185x129mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

Winnie and Wilbur have just opened the latest door on their advent calendar when they wonder 'who gives Santa a present'? This thought leads to an epic quest involving flying trains, broomstick sledges, and, of course, Father Christmas himself! A wonderful story told in chapters with fabulous full colour artwork throughout.



This page was last updated on 18 November 2019 at 04:30 GMT