Printer-friendly view |

Winnie and Wilbur: The Santa Surprise

A Winnie and Wilbur festive treat in a fabulous new format

Author Laura Owen and Illustrator Korky Paul

Suitable for:  5+ Fans of Johnny Duddle and Alex T. Smith

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-276746-2
Publication date: 03/10/2019
Paperback: 128 pages
Dimensions: 185x129mm

Availability: In stock.

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

Winnie and Wilbur have just opened the latest door on their advent calendar when they wonder 'who gives Santa a present'? This thought leads to an epic quest involving flying trains, broomstick sledges, and, of course, Father Christmas himself! A wonderful story told in chapters with fabulous full colour artwork throughout.


Features

  • Winnie and Wilbur young fiction is perfect for children who have grown up with the picture books and are now ready to share longer stories.
  • A fabulous new chapter book format and stunning illustrations.
  • A fabulous new chapter book format and stunning illustrations.
  • A great gift purchase.
  • For activities, games, and much more visit www.winnieandwilbur.com
  • Over 7 million Winnie and Wilbur books have been sold worldwide, in more than 30 languages.
  • 'Funny, mischievous, silly, and exciting. Great stuff.' Giles Andreae, author of Sir Scallywag and the Golden Underpants.
  • Winnie and Wilbur have been delighting children and adults in homes and schools all over the world since 1987.

This page was last updated on 11 April 2021 at 19:30 GMT