Printer-friendly view |

There's a Spider in my Soup!

Spiders' webs (and rules) are sometimes made to be broken!

Author/Illustrator Megan Brewis

Suitable for:  2+, for fans of Kes Gray and Sue Hendra.

Price:  £6.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-276686-1
Publication date: 06/06/2019
Paperback: 32 pages
Dimensions: 245x245mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

Little Spider loves swinging from her web. Wheeee! But one day, she swings too far and lands herself in a big soup-bowl of trouble. Poor Little Spider! Will she ever be brave enough to go swinging from her web again?



This page was last updated on 10 November 2019 at 04:30 GMT