Printer-friendly view |

Kevin and the Biscuit Bandit

Meet Kevin - the best roly-poly flying pony ever!

Author Philip Reeve and Illustrator Sarah McIntyre

Suitable for:  A brilliantly quirky adventure story, perfect for fans of Philip Reeve and Sarah McIntyre and books such as Hotel Flamingo and the Claude series.

Price:  £8.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-276614-4
Publication date: 03/09/2020 (estimated)
Hardback: 160 pages
Dimensions: 185x129mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.

Description

Bumbleford has been hit by a series of biscuit thefts. All the clues lead straight to the only roly-poly flying pony in town, and Max's best friend, KEVIN!



This page was last updated on 25 May 2020 at 04:30 GMT