Printer-friendly view |

Kevin's Great Escape: A Roly-Poly Flying Pony Adventure

Roly-poly flying pony Kevin's in trouble . . . Come back Kevin!

Author Philip Reeve and Illustrator Sarah McIntyre

Suitable for:  Highly illustrated adventures perfect for fans of Reeve and McIntyre and readers who love quirky characters (7+)

Price:  £6.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-276612-0
Publication date: 05/05/2020
Paperback: 160 pages
Dimensions: 185x129mm

Other available formats:
Hardback

Availability: In stock.

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

Kevin is a roly-poly flying pony. He has everything he needs-a constant supply of biscuits and his best friend, Max. Misty Twiglet is a famous pop star. She has everything she needs except for a perfectly quirky, one-of-a-kind pet. The roly-poly flying pony kind . . .When Kevin is kidnapped, Max and his sister Daisy must come to the rescue!

Features

  • Highly illustrated in glorious two-colour throughout.
  • An irresistible series from creative powerhouse, Philip Reeve and Sarah McIntyre
  • Bursting with quirky characters and humour- Kevin is one lovable roly-poly flying pony.

This page was last updated on 04 March 2021 at 20:30 GMT

Reviews

  • Magical mayhem, friendship and a brilliant cast of characters combine in this fabulously funny tale -
  • A delightful comedic sequel. -
Read more