Printer-friendly view |

Read with Oxford: Stages 1-2: Julia Donaldson's Songbirds: My Phonics Story Collection

Practise your phonics with Julia Donaldson's Songbirds

Author Julia Donaldson, Series Editor Clare Kirtley, Illustrator Deborah Allwright, Illustrator Andy Hammond, Illustrator Jonathan Allen, Illustrator Ross Collins, Illustrator Pauline Siewert, Illustrator Judy Brown, Illustrator Joelle Driedemy, and Illustrator Alan Marks

Suitable for:  Read with Oxford Stages 1-2 Age 3-5 years

Price:  £12.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-276486-7
Publication date: 03/05/2018
Pack: 8 pages

Availability: In stock.

SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague


Songbirds Phonics Story Collection contains 12 fun phonics stories, helpful reading tips, stickers and a reward poster.
This Read with Oxford stages 1-2 collection is ideal for children who are developing early reading skills.
Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.

This page was last updated on 08 May 2021 at 19:30 GMT