Printer-friendly view |

Read with Oxford: Stage 1: Julia Donaldson's Songbirds: Bob Bug and Other Stories

Build phonics skills with twelve fun stories from Julia Donaldson

Author Julia Donaldson, Series Editor Clare Kirtley, Illustrator Joelle Dreidemy, Illustrator Pauline Siewert, Illustrator Deborah Allwright, Illustrator Andy Hammond, Illustrator Alan Marks, Illustrator Judy Brown, and Illustrator Jenny Williams

Suitable for:  Read with Oxford Stage 1: First Steps Children who are taking their first steps in reading Age 3-4

Price:  £10.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-276476-8
Publication date: 03/05/2018
Paperback: 128 pages
Dimensions: 219x193mm

SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague


Read what life is like being small with Bob Bug in this phonics story collection from Julia Donaldson.
This Read with Oxford Stage 1 collection is ideal for children who are taking their first steps in reading.
Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.

This page was last updated on 25 May 2020 at 04:30 GMT