Printer-friendly view |

Station Zero

The stunning conclusion to the acclaimed and prizewinning Railhead trilogy.

Author Philip Reeve

Suitable for:  12+. Fans of Philip Reeve, Philip Pullman, Neil Gaiman and Patrick Ness.

Price:  £7.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-275915-3
Publication date: 01/11/2018
Paperback: 288 pages
Dimensions: 198x129mm

Other available formats:
Hardback

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

The Great Network is changing. New worlds, new alliances, new enmities. For Threnody the changes have brought great power. For Zen and Nova they have brought separation. For the trains that run from world to world, they have brought questions. Now all of them must find out what really matters to them and who they really are . . .



This page was last updated on 17 November 2019 at 04:30 GMT

Reviews

  • Praise for Railhead and Black Light Express, the previous books in the trilogy: A pleasing mix of the retro and futuristic, with an off-kilter love story at its heart. - Financial Times
  • The quality of his writing will even charm readers reluctant to get on board with a sci-fi fantasy book. - Booktrust.org
  • For sheer power of imaginative world building Philip Reeve is hard to beat. - magicfictionsincepotter.co.uk
  • Thrilling, melancholic and philosophical all at the same time. - Financial Times
  • A colossal flight of imagination and an epic piece of story-telling. - Teaching English
Read more