Printer-friendly view |

The Accidental Rock Star

A hilarious rollercoaster of rock star antics!

Author Tom McLaughlin

Suitable for:  9+ Funny fiction. Perfect for fans of David Baddiel and Danny Wallace.

Price:  £6.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-275900-9
Publication date: 04/07/2019
Paperback: 240 pages
Dimensions: 198x129mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

All Ollie ever wanted was to become famous, and now he's a ROCK STAR! This is the crazy story of how it all happened . . .



This page was last updated on 17 November 2019 at 04:30 GMT

Reviews

  • Praise for The Accidental Prime Minister: 'a totally hilarious story, brilliantly written and amusingly illustrated - with clear undercurrents of reality' - Parents in Touch
  • Praise for The Accidental Secret Agent: 'so funny that you are going to fall off your chair in laughter.' - lovereading4kids.co.uk
Read more