Printer-friendly view |

The Soup Movement

Good deeds, unlikely friendships, and chaotic capers guaranteed!

Author Ben Davis

Suitable for:  A funny book with a huge heart, perfect for fans of Ross Welford and Frank Cottrell Boyce (9+)

Price:  £6.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-274923-9
Publication date: 06/08/2020
Paperback: 320 pages
Dimensions: 198x129mm

Availability: In stock.

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

When Jordan finally gets invited to go to the chippy with the cool kids, he feels stupid carrying around a flask of mum's wholesome soup. He decides instead to give it to a homeless man called Harry. It's this one act of kindness that leads to a host of new friendships and a community movement.

This page was last updated on 14 August 2020 at 19:30 GMT