Printer-friendly view |

Nancy Parker's Chilling Conclusions

Maidservants, Mystery, and Murder!

Author Julia Lee

Suitable for:  9+ Perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow.

Price:  £6.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-274699-3
Publication date: 04/01/2018 (estimated)
Paperback: 256 pages
Dimensions: 198x129mm

Also available as an ebook

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

This item is not yet published. Orders for not-yet-published items are supplied and charged immediately on publication.

Description

Nancy Parker has a new job, she's accompanying her old school teacher Miss Lamb as a ladies' maid to Midwinter Manor. But things take a turn for the worst when Nancy discovers a dead body in the library. With a house full of strange guests, who could possibly be the murderer?



This page was last updated on 15 October 2017 at 04:30 GMT

Reviews

  • Praise for The Mysterious Misadventures of Clemency Wrigglesworth: a magnificent, madcap book - Julia Lee is like an anarchic Frances Hodgson Burnett - Katherine Rundell, author of Rooftoppers.
  • Praise for Nancy Parker's Diary of Detection Intrepid housemaid-turned-detective Nancy Parker is a heroine to root for. - Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow
  • Praise for Nancy Parker's Diary of Detection This junior sleuth is worth investigating - Children's book of the week, Alex O'Connell, Times
Read more