Printer-friendly view |

Puppy Academy: Pip and the Paw of Friendship

Puppies to the rescue!

Author Gill Lewis and Sarah Horne

Suitable for:  5-7 boys and girls. Fans of Holly Webb and Andrew Cope's Spy Pups series

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-273924-7
Publication date: 04/02/2016
Paperback: 128 pages
Dimensions: 198x129mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

Pip is training to be a helper for a young girl in a wheelchair. He's very excited about meeting her - but will she like him back? And can he ever learn to stop chasing every ball in sight?



This page was last updated on 17 November 2019 at 04:30 GMT