Printer-friendly view |

Karlson Flies Again

Fun-filled stories starring an ordinary boy called called Smidge and the extraordinary Karlson, the flying man who lives on the roof!

Author Astrid Lindgren and Illustrator Tony Ross

Suitable for:  Boys and girls of 7-9 years. Fans of Astrid Lindgren's Pippi Longstocking, Lotta and Emil books, of the 'Horrid Henry' and 'Judy Moody' series.

Price:  £5.99

ISBN: 978-0-19-272774-9
Publication date: 05/02/2009
Paperback: 192 pages
Dimensions: 198x129mm

Loading
SuccessAdded. View basket

You can use the basket to:

  • pay by credit card
  • order on account
  • forward to a colleague

Description

Smidge is used to Karlson, the funny little man with a propeller on his back, living on the roof. They are firm friends. Now, anytime Karlson pops in, Smidge knows that there's fun and adventure in store. In this collection of stories, they gobble cream buns, do their very best to frighten the new housekeeper and almost become television stars!



This page was last updated on 20 January 2019 at 04:30 GMT

Reviews

  • I adored Astrid Lindgren as a child. - Francesca Simon, author of the 'Horrid Henry' books.
Read more