Printer-friendly view |

 

Contact us

Our dedicated team of International Educational Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. They travel extensively around the world and would be happy to visit your school wherever possible.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Education Consultant:

Contact us

Our dedicated team of International Educational Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. They travel extensively around the world and would be happy to visit your school wherever possible.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Education Consultant:

Booksellers and Librarians

Schools

Europe
Middle East
Africa
Asia
South America
United States and Canada
Caribbean
Rest of World



Europe


Abby Hunt

Russia, Poland, Greece and South Eastern Europe

Abby Hunt
Educational Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353820
Email: abigail.hunt@oup.com



Katherine Hall

Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Belarus and Northern Europe

Katherine Hall
Educational Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353741
Email: katherine.hall@oup.com



Abigail Marsh

Spain, Italy, France and Southern Europe

Abigail Marsh
Educational Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353928
Email: abigail.marsh@oup.com




Hannah Wright

Benelux, Portugal, Cyprus and Central Europe

Hannah Wright
Educational Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 686738
Email: h.wright@oup.com




Matthew Ward

Gibraltar

Matthew Ward
UK Curriculum Specialist
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353835
Email: matthew.ward@oup.com




Thomas Haydon

Rest of Europe

Thomas Haydon-Davies
Educational Manager - Europe
Tel: + 44 (0) 1865 354837
Email: thomas.haydon-davies@oup.com



Witra Publishing

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden

Contact Witra Publishing
Tel: + 46 8 611 35 20
Email: international@WitraPublishingGroup.com




Middle East



Heather Pollock

United Arab Emirates (Primary)


Heather Pollock
Senior Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 4 4487 480
Email: heather.pollock@oup.com



United Arab Emirates (Secondary)


Iwiyisi Ebanks
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 4 4487 480
Email: iwiyisi.ebanks@oup.com



Oman


Helen Lindsay
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 4 4487 480
Email: helen.lindsay@oup.com



Egypt


Yasmine Anis
Educational Consultant
Email: yasmine.anis@oup.com



Irene Canca

Turkey

Irene Canca
Oxford University Press Turkey
Tel: +90533 087 87 13
Email: irene.canca@oup.com




Africa


Imogen

Imogen Poole
International Education Consultant
Email: imogen.poole@oup.com







Asia


Koichi

Japan

Koichi Kobayashi
Oxford University Press Japan
Tel: +86 3 5444 5454 x401
Email:koichi.kobayashi@oup.com




Josephine Mary Immanuel

Malaysia

Josephine Mary Immanuel
Oxford Fajar - Malaysia
Tel: +603 56294143
Email:josephine@oxfordfajar.com.my




Vallapha Ninrat

Thailand

Vallapha Ninrat
Oxford University Press Thailand
Tel: +66 0 2751 4700 3
Email: vallapha.ninrat@oup.com





Melis Nazil

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau

Melis Nazli
Education Consultant
Tel: +852 2516 4562
Email: melis.nazli@oup.com





Hayley Sutton

India, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Maldives

Hayley Sutton
International Educational Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353653
Email: hayley.sutton@oup.com





Jamie

Rest of Asia

Jamie Kirby
International Education Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353376
Email: jamie.kirby@oup.com





Caribbean


Josh

Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago, Guyana, Belize, Bermuda, Cayman Islands

Josh Matthews
Senior Education Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353157
Email: josh.matthews@oup.com




Charlie

East Caribbean, Turks and Caicos, Barbados

Charlie Hallett
Education Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 355074
Email: charlie.hallett@oup.com








South America

Maria Angelica Araya
Senior Educational Consultant
Tel: +56 02 4300800
Email: angelica.araya@oup.com



United States and Canada

Tracy Springer

US South East States

Tracy Springer
US Education Consultant
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
Email: tracy.springer@oup.com



Shawn Banton

US North East States

Shawn Banton
US Education Consultant
CT, DC, DE, NH, NJ, NY, MA, MD, ME, MI, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV, VA
Email: shawn.banton@oup.com



Kat Moore

US Southern and Mid-Western States

Kat Moore
US Education Consultant
AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, ND, NE, MN, MO, MS, OK,SD, TN, TX, WI
Email: kat.moore@oup.com





Julie Webster

US Western States

Julie Webster
Senior US Education Consultant
AS, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, NM, NV, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY
Email: julie.webster@oup.com





Devianne Kelawan

Canada

Devianne Kelawan
Sales Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353653
Email: devianne.kelawan@oup.com or school.customercare@oup.com





Rest of World


Hayley Sutton

Australia and New Zealand

Hayley Sutton
Educational Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353653
Email: hayley.sutton@oup.com





Rest of World

Please contact our Education Advisor Team at EducationAdvisor@oup.com




Booksellers and Librarians


Lewis Conlin

Lewis Conlin
Trade Sales Manager - Middle East, Africa, Caribbean, North & South America
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 354569
Email: lewis.conlin@oup.com





Louisa Whay


Louisa Whay
Trade Sales Manager – Europe, Asia & Australasia
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353697
Email: louisa.whay@oup.com





Back to top...

Fax: +44 1865 353688
Post: Oxford University Press, Educational Division, Great Clarendon Street, Oxford, OX2 6DP, UK

Customer Services

To place an order directly with our customer service team:

Schools

Email: schools.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452620
Fax: +44 (0)1865 313472

Booksellers

Email: trade.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452640

Private orders

Email: bookorders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 1536 452640