Printer-friendly view |

Contact us

Our dedicated team of International Educational Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. They travel extensively around the world and would be happy to visit your school wherever possible.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Educational Consultant:

Contact us

Our dedicated team of International Educational Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. They travel extensively around the world and would be happy to visit your school wherever possible.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Educational Consultant:


Trade

Booksellers and Librarians

Schools

Europe
Middle East
Africa
Asia
South America
United States and Canada
Caribbean
Rest of World

English Language Teaching Enquiries

ELT resources and support
Email: elt.enquiry@oup.com



Europe


Sweden, Denmark, Czech Republic, Norway, Russia, Greece, Malta, Finland, Iceland, Romania, Hungary, Ukraine, and Azerbaijan

Lynette Gee
International Educational Consultant
Tel: +44 (0)7867554358
Email: lynette.gee@oup.com



Dave Phillips

Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Poland, Austria

Dave Phillips
Educational Consultant
Tel: +44 (0)7787 891184
Email: david.phillips@oup.com



Liz Houghton

Southern Spain, Gibraltar, Canary Islands, Malta, Cyprus

Liz Houghton
Educational Consultant
Tel: +44 (0)7887 626856
Email: liz.houghton@oup.com



Myrely Rosales Maissi

Northern Spain, France, Portugal, Monaco and Balearic Islands

Myrely Rosales Maissi
Educational Consultant
Tel: +34 618760571
Email: Myrely.Rosales@oup.com




Adriano Tedesco

Italy, Switzerland, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Montenegro, Albania, Macedonia, Moldova, Serbia and Slovak Republic

Adriano Tedesco
Educational Consultant
Tel: +39 340 538 3131
Email: Adriano.Tedesco@oup.com




Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland

Ashley Backhouse
Customer Support Manager
Tel: 01865 353 594
Email: ashley.backhouse@oup.com



United Kingdom

Find your UK-based education consultant here.



Rest of Europe

Education Advisor
Please contact our Education Advisor Team at EducationAdvisor@oup.com.





Middle East



Gillian West

United Arab Emirates (British and International Schools, Primary) and Bahrain


Gillian West
Senior Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 (0)52 674 4846
Email: Gillian.West@oup.com


Marwa Al Samsam

United Arab Emirates, Dubai


Marwa Al Samsam
Senior Educational Consultant/ Teacher Trainer
Tel: +971 55 133 6115
Email: marwa.alsamsam@oup.com



Nienke Hageman

United Arab Emirates (British and International Schools, Secondary)


Nienke Hageman
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 (0) 52 6927 928
Email: Nienke.Hageman@oup.com



Monera Sayed

United Arab Emirates (EMI, Primary and Secondary)


Monera Sayed
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 526927929
Email: monera.sayed@oup.com



Yasmine Anis

Egypt


Yasmine Anis
International Schools Coordinator
Tel: 00201023327748
Email: yasmine.anis@oup.com



Ahmed Awad

Egypt

Ahmed Awad
Educational Consultant
Tel: +20 1016438333
Email: ahmed.awad@oup.com





Irene Canca

Turkey

Irene Canca
Oxford University Press Turkey
Tel: +90533 087 87 13
Email: irene.canca@oup.com




Mahmoud Sharky

Oman


Mahmoud Sharky
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 4 4487 480
Email: mahmoud.sharky@oup.com



Akram Allam

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Akram Allam
Educational Consultant
Tel: +966561349416
Email: akram.allam@oup.com



Rest of Middle East

Education Advisor
Please contact our Education Advisor Team at EducationAdvisor@oup.com



Africa


North Africa

Education Advisor
Please contact our Education Advisor Team at EducationAdvisor@oup.com


Derek Ballantyne

Africa

Derek Ballantyne
Regional Sales Manager, ORBiA, Botswana, Lesotho, Swaziland, Namibia, Malawi, Mozambique, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Tel +27 21 596 2300
Email: derek.ballantyne@oup.com



Duncan Murunga

East Africa

Duncan Murunga
Kenya and East Africa Educational Consultant
Email: duncan.murunga@oup.com




Grace Cahill

Sub-Saharan and South Africa

Grace Cahill
Africa, Australia and New Zealand Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353157
Email: grace.cahill@oup.com




Asia


Christina

Hong Kong and South of Mainland

Christina Mao
Assistant Account Manager
Hong Kong and South of Mainland China (Guangdong, Guangxi, Yunnan, Chongqing, Chengdu, Hubei, Hunan)
Tel: +86 186 2028 0736
Email: Christina.Mao@oup.com



Doris

East of China

Doris Xue
Senior Account Executive
East of China (Shanghai, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Anhui, Jiangxi, Fujian)
Tel: +86 153 1661 5987
Email: Doris.Xue@oup.com



Amy

Rest of Mainland China

Amy Wang
Account Manager
Rest of Mainland China
Tel: +86 188 1029 9729
Email: Amy.Wang@oup.com



Koichi

Japan

Koichi Kobayashi
Oxford University Press Japan
Tel: +86 3 5444 5454 x401
Email:koichi.kobayashi@oup.com




Krittika Lukcharoen

Thailand and Myanmar

Krittika Lukcharoen
Educational Consultant
Thailand and Myanmar
Tel: +662 751 4700
Email: Krittika.Lukcharoen@oup.com



Josephine Mary Immanuel

Malaysia

Josephine Mary Immanuel
Oxford Fajar - Malaysia
Tel: +603 56294143
Email:JosephineMary.Immanuel@oup.com



Priska Gratia Immanuelle

Indonesia and Brunei

Priska Gratia Immanuelle
Educational Consultant
Indonesia and Brunei
Tel: +62 21 2279 1481
Email: PriskaGratia.Immanuelle@oup.com



Linh Dong

Vietnam, Taiwan, Cambodia and Laos

Linh Dong
Educational Consultant
Vietnam, Taiwan, Cambodia and Laos
Tel: +84 286 256 1120
Email: linh.dong@oup.com



Andrei A.Manuel

Philippines

Andrei A. Manuel
Senior Educational Consultant
Philippines
Tel: +63 917 633 9863
Email: Andrei.manuel@oup.com



Julia Yeong

Singapore

Julia Yeong
Oxford University Press Singapore
Tel: +65 6738 9565
Email: julia.yeong@oup.com



Katie Palmer

India, Sri Lanka and Pakistan

Katie Palmer
Branch Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 355008
Email: katie.palmer@oup.com



Vallapha Ninrat

Rest of Asia

Vallapha Ninrat
Area Manger South East Asia
Rest of Asia
Tel: +662 751 4700
Email: vallapha.ninrat@oup.com



Rest of Asia

Education Advisor
Please contact our Education Advisor Team at EducationAdvisor@oup.com



South America

Maria Angelica Araya

South America

Maria Angelica Araya
Educational Consultant
Tel: +56 02 4300800
Email: angelica.araya@oup.com



Paola Gonzalez Madrid

Mexico

Paola González Madrid
Educational Consultant
Tel: +52 (55) 55925600 x 2047
Email: paola.gonzalez@oup.com



Roxy Muller

Latin America

Roxy Muller
Area Sales Manager
Tel: + 44 (0) 1865 355 074
Email: roxy.muller@oup.com



Juliana Cavalcanti

Rest of Central America

Juliana Cavalcanti
EMI Manager
Tel: +55 11 36132469
Email: juliana.cavalcanti@oup.com



Caribbean

Roxy Muller

Caribbean

Roxy Muller
Area Sales Manager
Tel: + 44 (0) 1865 355 074
Email: roxy.muller@oup.com



Stacey Roberts

Jamaica, Barbados, Trinidad and Guyana

Stacey Roberts
Senior Educational Consultant
Tel: +44 1865 353 697
Email: stacey.roberts@oup.com



Nienke Abbing

the rest of the Caribbean

Nienke Abbing
Educational Consultant
Tel: + 44 (0) 1865 353 688
Email: nienke.abbing@oup.com




United States & Canada

Jim McDonough

Jim McDonough
Area Sales Manager
USA
Tel: +1 919 525 0288
Email: jim.mcdonough@oup.com



Tracy Springer

Florida (USA)

Tracy Springer
Educational Sales Specialist
Florida
Tel: +1 919-396-1856
Email: Tracy.Springer@oup.com



Lillie Gray

Texas, New Mexico, Louisiana (USA)

Lillie Gray
Educational Consultant
TX, NM, LA
Tel: +1 917 306 5243
Email: lillie.gray@oup.com



Mark Johnson

Southern California, Hawaii, Utah, Arizona and Nevada (USA)

Mark Johnson
Educational Consultant
CA, NV, HI, AZ, UT
Tel: +1 919-897-0144
Email: mark.johnson@oup.com



Susan Rhine

Mid-West Region (USA)

Susan Rhine
Educational Consultant
IL, IN, MN, WI, MI, OH, CO
Tel: +1 917 624 8781
Email: susan.rhine@oup.com



Christian Lorentz

Northern California, Pacific Northwest Region, Alaska, Idaho and Montana (USA)

Christian Lorentz
Educational Consultant
WA, OR, AK, ID, MT
Tel: +1 917 640 4256
Email: christian.lorentz@oup.com



Shawn Banton

North-East and Mid-Atlantic Region (USA)

Shawn Banton
Senior Educational Consultant
CT, DC, DE, NJ, NY, MA, MD, PA, VA, WV
Tel: +1 919 537 1916
Email: shawn.banton@oup.com



Madison Westphal

Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, Mississippi, and Louisiana (USA)

Madison Westphal
Educational Consultant
AL, GA, NC, SC, TN, KY, MS, LA
Tel: +1 919 396 7323
Email: madison.westphal@oup.com



Hayley Dalgleish

Canada

Hayley Dalgleish
Consultant, ELT and School,
BC, AB, YT, NT, NU
Tel: 403-462-3640
Email: Hayley.dalgleish@oup.com or school.customercare@oup.com





Jessica Juneau

Canada

Jessica Juneau
Consultant, ELT and School
QC
Tel: (514) 219-8351
Email: Jessica.Juneau@oup.com





Jim Baron

Canada

Jim Baron
Consultant, ELT and School
ON West, MB, SK
Tel: (416) 476-7445
Email: jim.baron@oup.com





Kevin McCourt

Canada

Kevin McCourt
Consultant, ELT and School
ON East, NB, NS, NL, PE
Tel: (416) 571-1531
Email: kevin.mcourt@oup.com





Ian McRoberts

Canada

Ian McRoberts
Consultant, ELT and School
QC
Tel: (514) 207-6536
Email: ian.mcroberts@oup.com



Australia & New Zealand


Grace Cahill

Australia and New Zealand

Grace Cahill
Africa, Australia and New Zealand Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1865 353157
Email: grace.cahill@oup.com





Rest of World

Please contact our Education Advisor Team at EducationAdvisor@oup.com




Booksellers


Peter Maisey


Peter Maisey
Head of Business Development and Trades Sales (ROW)
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353611
Email: peter.maisey@oup.com





Louisa Whay


Louisa Whay
Trade Sales Manager – Europe, Asia & Australasia
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353697
Email: louisa.whay@oup.com





Beccy Fox


Beccy Fox
Trade Sales Manager (Caribbean, Africa and CAMENA)
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 354482
Email: Beccy.fox@oup.com





Lilia Bonacorsi


Lilia Bonacorsi
International Sales Support
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 354226
Email: lilia.bonacrosi@oup.com





Back to top...

Fax: +44 1865 353688
Post: Oxford University Press, Educational Division, Great Clarendon Street, Oxford, OX2 6DP, UK

Customer Services

To place an order directly with our customer service team:

Schools

Email: schools.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452620
Fax: +44 (0)1865 313472

Booksellers

Email: trade.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452640

Private orders

Email: bookorders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 1536 452640