Printer-friendly view |

Contact us

Our dedicated team of International Educational Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. They travel extensively around the world and would be happy to visit your school wherever possible.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Educational Consultant:

Contact us

Our dedicated team of International Educational Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. They travel extensively around the world and would be happy to visit your school wherever possible.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Educational Consultant:


Trade

Booksellers and Librarians

Schools

Europe
Middle East
Africa
Asia
South America
United States and Canada
Caribbean
Rest of World

English Language Teaching Enquiries

ELT resources and support
Email: elt.enquiry@oup.com



Europe


Abby Conway

Sweden, Denmark, Czech Republic, Norway, Russia, Greece, Malta, Finland, Iceland, Romania, Hungary, Ukraine, and Azerbaijan

Abby Conway
International Educational Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353820
Email: abigail.conway@oup.com



Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Poland, Austria

Dave Phillips
Educational Consultant
Tel: +44 (0)7787 891184
Email: david.phillips@oup.com



Southern Spain, Gibraltar, Canary Islands, Malta, Cyprus

Liz Houghton
Educational Consultant
Tel: +44 (0)7887 626856
Email: liz.houghton@oup.com



Myrely Rosales Maissi

Northern Spain, France, Portugal, Monaco and Balearic Islands

Myrely Rosales Maissi
Educational Consultant
Tel: +34 618760571
Email: Myrely.Rosales@oup.com




Adriano Tedesco

Italy, Switzerland, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Montenegro, Albania, Macedonia, Moldova, Serbia and Slovak Republic

Adriano Tedesco
Educational Consultant
Tel: +39 340 538 3131
Email: Adriano.Tedesco@oup.com




Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland

Ashley Backhouse
Customer Support Manager
Tel: 01865 353 594
Email: ashley.backhouse@oup.com



United Kingdom

Find your UK-based education consultant here.



Rest of Europe

Education Advisor
Please contact our Education Advisor Team at EducationAdvisor@oup.com.





Middle East



Milena Raybaud

United Arab Emirates (British and International Schools, Primary)


Milena Raybaud
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971-526744846
Email: milena.raybaud@oup.com



Jennifer Duggan

United Arab Emirates (British and International Schools, Secondary) and Bahrain


Jennifer Duggan
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971-526927928
Email: jennifer.duggan@oup.com



Monera Sayed

United Arab Emirates (EMI, Primary and Secondary)


Monera Sayed
Educational Consultant
Tel: 01016438333
Email: monera.sayed@oup.com



Yasmine Anis

Egypt


Yasmine Anis
Educational Consultant
Tel: 00201023327748
Email: yasmine.anis@oup.com



Irene Canca

Turkey

Irene Canca
Oxford University Press Turkey
Tel: +90533 087 87 13
Email: irene.canca@oup.com




Joshua O'Neil

Kuwait and Qatar


Joshua O'Neil
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 (0) 52 740 2916
Email: joshua.O'Neil@oup.com



Mahmoud Sharky

Oman


Mahmoud Sharky
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 4 4487 480
Email: mahmoud.sharky@oup.com



Jordan, Lebanon and Yemen

Ma’ab Najeeb
Educational Consultant
Email: maab.najeeb.contractor@oup.com



Akram Allam

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Akram Allam
Educational Consultant
Tel: +966561349416
Email: akram.allam@oup.com



Rest of Middle East

Education Advisor
Please contact our Education Advisor Team at EducationAdvisor@oup.com



Africa


North Africa

Education Advisor
Please contact our Education Advisor Team at EducationAdvisor@oup.com



Sub-Saharan and South Africa


Grace Cahill

South Africa

Grace Cahill
Africa, Australia and New Zealand Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353157
Email: grace.cahill@oup.com




Asia


Koichi

Japan

Koichi Kobayashi
Oxford University Press Japan
Tel: +86 3 5444 5454 x401
Email:koichi.kobayashi@oup.com




Josephine Mary Immanuel

Malaysia

Josephine Mary Immanuel
Oxford Fajar - Malaysia
Tel: +603 56294143
Email:josephine@oxfordfajar.com.my




Vallapha Ninrat

Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and Thailand

Vallapha Ninrat
Oxford University Press Thailand
Tel: +66 0 2751 4700 3
Email: vallapha.ninrat@oup.com





Philippines

Dino Danao
Educational Consultant
Tel: +63 917 100 89 49
Email: dino.danao@oup.com



Julia Yeong

Singapore

Julia Yeong
Oxford University Press Singapore
Tel: +65 6738 9565
Email: julia.yeong@oup.com





Hayley Sutton

Taiwan and Macau

Hayley Sutton
Intergroup Sales Manager - branches
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353653
Email: hayley.sutton@oup.com





Meredith Dedek

Mainland China and Hong Kong

Meredith Dedek
Senior Educational Consultant
Tel: (+86) 21 5589 3555 ext. 167
Email: Meredith.Dedek@oup.com





Stacey Roberts

India, Pakistan and the Caribbean

Stacey Roberts
International Branch Account Manager
Tel: +44 1865 353697
Email: stacey.roberts@oup.com





Rest of Asia

Education Advisor
Please contact our Education Advisor Team at EducationAdvisor@oup.com





South America

Maria Angelica Araya

South America

Maria Angelica Araya
EMI Manager
Tel: +56 02 4300800
Email: angelica.araya@oup.com



Paola Gonzalez Madrid

Mexico

Paola González Madrid
Educational Consultant
Tel: +52 (55) 55925600 x 2047
Email: paola.gonzalez@oup.com





Rest of Central America

Maria Angelica Araya
EMI Manager
Tel: +56 02 4300800
Email: angelica.araya@oup.com



United States and Canada


Susan Stead

Florida (USA)

Susan Stead
Educational Consultant
FL
Tel: +1 919-537-6054
Email: susan.stead@oup.com



Jim McDonough

South-West Region (USA)

Jim McDonough
Area Sales Manager
TX, NM, LA
Tel: +1 919 525 0288
Email: jim.mcdonough@oup.com



Mark Johnson

California, Hawaii, Utah, Arizona and Nevada (USA)

Mark Johnson
Educational Consultant
CA, NV, HI, AZ, UT
Tel: +1 919-897-0144
Email: mark.johnson@oup.com



Susan Rhine

Mid-West Region (USA)

Susan Rhine
Educational Consultant
IL, IN, MN, WI, MI, OH, CO
Tel: +1 917 624 8781
Email: susan.rhine@oup.com



Christian Lorentz

Pacific Northwest Region, Alaska, Idaho and Montana (USA)

Christian Lorentz
Educational Consultant
WA, OR, AK, ID, MT
Tel: +1 917 640 4256
Email: christian.lorentz@oup.com



Shawn Banton

North-East and Mid-Atlantic Region (USA)

Shawn Banton
Educational Consultant
CT, DC, DE, NJ, NY, MA, MD, PA, VA, WV
Tel: +1 919 537 1916
Email: shawn.banton@oup.com



Franklin Hightower

The Carolinas, Georgia, Alabama, Kentucky and Tennessee (USA)

Franklin Hightower
Educational Consultant
NC, SC, MO, WY, KS, IA, NE, OK, RI, VT, ME, MS, AR, NH, SD, ND, GA, KY, TN, AL
Tel: +1 919 677 0977 Ext. 5144
Email: franklin.hightower@oup.com



Alana La Grave

Canada

Alana La Grave
Sales and Marketing Assistant, ELT and School
Tel: 1-866-229-7025 ext. 2120
Email: alana.lagrave@oup.com or school.customercare@oup.com



Hayley Dalgleish

Canada

Hayley Dalgleish
Marketing Operations Manager, ELT and School
Tel: 1-866-229-7025 ext. 2950
Email: Hayley.dalgleish@oup.com or school.customercare@oup.com





Rest of World


Grace Cahill

Australia and New Zealand

Grace Cahill
Africa, Australia and New Zealand Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1865 353157
Email: grace.cahill@oup.com





Rest of World

Please contact our Education Advisor Team at EducationAdvisor@oup.com




Booksellers and Librarians


Louisa Whay


Louisa Whay
Trade Sales Manager – Europe, Asia & Australasia
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353697
Email: louisa.whay@oup.com





Back to top...

Fax: +44 1865 353688
Post: Oxford University Press, Educational Division, Great Clarendon Street, Oxford, OX2 6DP, UK

Customer Services

To place an order directly with our customer service team:

Schools

Email: schools.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452620
Fax: +44 (0)1865 313472

Booksellers

Email: trade.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452640

Private orders

Email: bookorders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 1536 452640