Our dedicated team of International Educational Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. If your school is affected by Coronavirus, please contact us to find out how we can help.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Educational Consultant:

Contact us

Our dedicated team of International Educational Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. If your school is affected by Coronavirus, please contact us to find out how we can help.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Educational Consultant:

Trade

Booksellers and Librarians

Schools

Europe
Middle East
Africa
Asia
South America
United States and Caribbean
Canada
Rest of World

English Language Teaching Enquiries

ELT resources and support
Email: elt.enquiry@oup.com



Europe

Adriano Tedesco

Adriano Tedesco

Africa and Europe Sales Manager
Tel: +39 340 538 3131
Email: Adriano.Tedesco@oup.com



Paulina Pienkosz

Poland, Russia, Czechia, Romania, Hungary, Azerbaijan, armenia, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Slovakia

Paulina Pienkosz
Educational Consultant
Email: paulina.pienkosz@oup.com



Maria Pilar Garcia Hernandez

Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Iceland, Luxembourg

Maria Pilar Garcia Hernandez
Educational Consultant
Email: mariapilar.garciahernandez@oup.com



Miguel

Andalucia, Canary Islands and Southern area of Spain

Miguel Acevedo
Educational Consultant
Tel: +34 618 760 844
Email: Miguel.Acevedo@oup.com



Sian Partington

Madrid, Barcelona, Balearic Islands and Northern region of Spain

Sian Partington
Educational Consultant
Tel: +34 618 760 655
Email: Sian.Partington@oup.com



United Kingdom

Find your UK-based education consultant here.

Republic of Ireland

Primary Schools
Find your educational consultant here.

Secondary Schools
Find your educational consultant here.

Bookshops

Vivienne Lavery Tel: +353 1289 1007 / +353 8624 09586
Email: Vivienne.lavery@gmail.com

Middle East

Gillian West

United Arab Emirates (Primary)


Gillian West
Senior Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 (0)52 674 4846
Email: Gillian.West@oup.com



Debbie Hayes

United Arab Emirates


Debbie Hayes
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 551336115
Email: debbie.hayes@oup.com



Nienke Hageman

United Arab Emirates (British and International Schools, Secondary)


Nienke Hageman
Senior Schools Consultant
Tel: +971 (0) 52 6927 928
Email: Nienke.Hageman@oup.com



Dina Mahmoud

Egypt


Dina Mahmoud
International Schools & Qualifications Manager: Egypt, Jordan, KSA
Email: dina.mahmoud@oup.com



Irene Canca

Turkey

Irene Canca
Oxford University Press Turkey
Tel: +90533 087 87 13
Email: irene.canca@oup.com



Mahmoud Sharky

Bahrain, Oman


Mahmoud Sharky
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 4 4487 480
Email: mahmoud.sharky@oup.com



Akram Allam

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Akram Allam
Educational Consultant
Tel: +966561349416
Email: akram.allam@oup.com



Ouadhah Cherifi

Qatar, Kuwait

Ouadhah Cherifi
Educational Consultant
Email: ouadhah.cherifi@oup.com



Rest of Middle East

Education Advisor
Please contact our Oxford Education Sales Support at OEInternational.SalesSupport@oup.com



Africa

Adriano TedescoAdriano Tedesco
Africa and Europe Area Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1865 353157
For any other European country, please contact Adriano
Email: adriano.tedesco@oup.com



David Phillips

South and Southern Africa

David Phillips
Branch Market Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)7787 891184
Email: david.phillips@oup.com



North Africa

Education Advisor
Please contact our Oxford Education Sales Support at OEInternational.SalesSupport@oup.com

Duncan Murunga

East Africa

Duncan Murunga
Kenya and East Africa Educational Consultant
Email: duncan.murunga@oup.com



Asia

Amy

Mainland China

Amy Wang
Account Manager
Mainland China
Tel: +86 188 1029 9729
Email: Amy.Wang@oup.com



Koichi

Japan

Koichi Kobayashi
Oxford University Press Japan
Tel: +86 3 5444 5454 x401
Email: koichi.kobayashi@oup.com



Krittika Lukcharoen

Thailand, Laos and South Korea

Krittika Lukcharoen
Educational Consultant
Thailand, Laos and South Korea
Tel: +66 (0) 81-110-9249 (Thailand's office)
Email: Krittika.Lukcharoen@oup.com



Nattharee Songkhunmas

Thailand and Myanmar

Nattharee Songkhunmas
Educational Primary Consultant
Thailand and Myanmar
Tel: +66 (0) 81-110-9249 (Thailand's office)
Email:Nattharee.Songkhunmas@oup.com



Muhammad Farhan Mohd Fauzi

Malaysia and Brunei

Muhammad Farhan Mohd Fauzi
Educational Consultant
Malaysia and Brunei
Tel: +60 12 6087950
Email: MuhdFarhan.MohdFauzi@oup.com



Hang Nguyen

Vietnam and Cambodia

Hang Nguyen
Educational Consultant
Vietnam and Cambodia
Tel: +84 91 4468019
Email: MinhHang.Nguyen@oup.com



Priska Gratia Immanuelle

Indonesia, Singapore, Mongolia and Taiwan

Priska Gratia Immanuelle
Educational Consultant
Indonesia, Singapore, Mongolia and Taiwan
Tel: +62811 888 5855
Email: PriskaGratia.Immanuelle@oup.com



Dera Yornanda

Indonesia and Philippines

Dera Yornanda
Educational Consultant
Indonesia and Philippines
Tel: +62 8111444264
Email: dera.yornanda@oup.com



Katie Joyce

India, Sri Lanka and Pakistan

Katie Joyce
Branch Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 355008
Email: Katie.joyce@oup.com



Vallapha Ninrat

Rest of Asia

Vallapha Ninrat
Area Manger South East Asia
Tel: +66 (0) 81-110-9249 (Thailand's office)
Email: vallapha.ninrat@oup.com



Rest of Asia

Education Advisor
Please contact our Oxford Education Sales Support at OEInternational.SalesSupport@oup.com



South America

Maria Angelica Araya


South America


Maria Angelica Araya
Educational Consultant
Tel: +56 02 4300800
Email: angelica.araya@oup.com



United States & Caribbean

Jim McDonough

Jim McDonough
Area Sales Manager
USA & Caribbean
Tel: +1 919 525 0288
Email: jim.mcdonough@oup.com



Lillie Gray

Texas and New Mexico (USA)

Lillie Gray
Educational Consultant
TX, NM
Tel: +1 917 306 5243
Email: lillie.gray@oup.com



Mark Johnson

Southern California, Hawaii, Utah, Arizona and Nevada (USA)

Mark Johnson
Educational Consultant
CA, NV, HI, AZ, UT
Tel: +1 919-897-0144
Email: mark.johnson@oup.com



Susan Rhine

Mid-West Region (USA)

Susan Rhine
Educational Consultant
MN, WI, CO, AR, KS, MO, OK, MT, IA, NE, WY, IL
Tel: +1 917 624 8781
Email: susan.rhine@oup.com



Christian Lorentz

Northern California, Pacific Northwest Region, Alaska, Idaho, South and North Dakota (USA)

Christian Lorentz
Educational Consultant
WA, OR, AK, ID, SD, ND
Tel: +1 917 640 4256
Email: christian.lorentz@oup.com



Shawn Banton

North-East and Mid-Atlantic Region (USA)

Shawn Banton
Senior Educational Consultant
CT, DC, DE, NJ, NY, MA, MD, PA, VA, WV, ME, NH, RI, VT
Tel: +1 919 537 1916
Email: shawn.banton@oup.com



Madison Westphal

Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Michigan, Tennessee, Kentucky, Mississippi, Indiana, Ohio, Florida and Louisiana (USA)

Madison Westphal
Educational Consultant
AL, GA, NC, SC, TN, KY, MS, LA, IN, OH, MI, FL
Tel: +1 919 396 7323
Email: madison.westphal@oup.com



Duran Ramnath

Trinidad (central and south), Barbados, St. Lucia, St.Kitts & Nevis, Grenad, Antigua, Dominica, Anguilla, St Maarten, Dutch Antilles, British Virgin Islands, French Guiana, Aruba, Guadeloupe, Puerto Rico

Duran Ramnath
Senior Educational Consultant - Caribbean
Email: duran.ramnath@oup.com



Deisha Hamilton

Trinidad (north); Jamaica; Bahamas; St. Vincent; Belize; Turks & Caicos; Cayman Islands; Bermuda; Guyana; Montserrat; Dominican Republic; Guadeloupe; Surinam; US Virgin Islands

Deisha Hamilton
Educational Consultant - Caribbean
Tel:+ 1 868 303 6334
Email: Deisha.Hamilton@oup.com



Canada

Hayley Dalgleish

Canada

Hayley Dalgleish
Consultant, ELT and School,
BC, AB, YT, NT, NU
Tel: 403-462-3640
Email: Hayley.dalgleish@oup.com or school.customercare@oup.com



Jessica Juneau

Canada

Jessica Juneau
Consultant, ELT and School
QC
Tel: (514) 219-8351
Email: Jessica.Juneau@oup.com



Jim Baron

Canada

Jim Baron
Consultant, ELT and School
ON West, MB, SK
Tel: (416) 476-7445
Email: jim.baron@oup.com



Kevin McCourt

Canada

Kevin McCourt
Consultant, ELT and School
ON East, NB, NS, NL, PE
Tel: (416) 571-1531
Email: kevin.mcourt@oup.com



Ian McRoberts

Canada

Ian McRoberts
Consultant, ELT and School
QC
Tel: (514) 207-6536
Email: ian.mcroberts@oup.com




Rest of World

Please contact our Oxford Education Sales Support at OEInternational.SalesSupport@oup.com



Beccy Fox

Beccy Fox

Head of Home Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 354482
Email:Beccy.fox@oup.com



Booksellers

Philippa Payne


Philippa Payne
Head of Trade and Sales Operations
Tel: +44 (0) 7827 271 886
Email: philippa.payne@oup.com



Louisa Whay


Louisa Whay
Senior International Trade Sales Manager – Africa, Europe & South East Asia
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353697
Email: louisa.whay@oup.com



Karmjeet Kaur


Karmjeet Kaur
Strategic Account Manager - LATAM, Central Asia, Middle East, North Africa and the Caribbean
Tel: +44 7979 953132
Email: karmjeet.kaur@oup.com



Jessica Burton


Jessica Burton
International Sales Support Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)1865 354149
Email: OEInternational.SalesSupport@oup.com



Rosy Webster


Rosy Webster
International Sales Support Coordinator
Email: OEInternational.SalesSupport@oup.com



Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland Bookshops
Email: trade.orders.uk@oup.com

Secondary Schools


Email:schools.orders@oup.com

Back to top...

Fax: +44 1865 353688
Post: Oxford University Press, Educational Division, Great Clarendon Street, Oxford, OX2 6DP, UK

Customer Services

To place an order directly with our customer service team:

Schools

Email: schools.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452620
Fax: +44 (0)1865 313472

Booksellers

Email: trade.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452640

Private orders

Email: bookorders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 1536 452640