Printer-friendly view |

Contact us

Our dedicated team of International Educational Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. If your school is affected by Coronavirus, please contact us to find out how we can help.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Educational Consultant:

Contact us

Our dedicated team of International Educational Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. If your school is affected by Coronavirus, please contact us to find out how we can help.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Educational Consultant:


Trade

Booksellers and Librarians

Schools

Europe
Middle East
Africa
Asia
South America
United States and Canada
Caribbean
Rest of World

English Language Teaching Enquiries

ELT resources and support
Email: elt.enquiry@oup.com



Europe


Europe

Adriano Tedesco

Italy, Switzerland, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Albania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, France, Portugal, Monaco, Andorra, Greece, Cyprus, Gibraltar

Adriano Tedesco
Educational Consultant
Tel: +39 340 538 3131
Email: Adriano.Tedesco@oup.com




Agnes Osemlak

Poland, Czech Republic, Austria, Romania, Russia, Azerbaijan, Hungary, Armenia, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Romania, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Slovak Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Malta

Agnes Osemlak
Educational Consultant
Tel: +48 797 010 066
Email: Agnieszka.Osemlak@oup.com


Grace CahillGrace Cahill
Africa and Europe Area Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1865 353157
For any other European country, please contact Grace
Email: grace.cahill@oup.com





United Kingdom

Find your UK-based education consultant here.


Republic of Ireland


Primary Schools
Emma McLees emma.mclees@oup.com

Secondary Schools
Tracey Winterton tracey.winterton@oup.com

Bookshops


Vivienne Lavery Tel: +353 1289 1007 / +353 8624 09586
Email: Vivienne.lavery@gmail.com

Middle East



Gillian West

United Arab Emirates (Primary)


Gillian West
Senior Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 (0)52 674 4846
Email: Gillian.West@oup.com


Marwa Al Samsam

United Arab Emirates, Dubai


Marwa Al Samsam
Senior Educational Consultant/ Teacher Trainer
Tel: +971 55 133 6115
Email: marwa.alsamsam@oup.com



Nienke Hageman

United Arab Emirates (British and International Schools, Secondary)


Nienke Hageman
Senior Schools Consultant
Tel: +971 (0) 52 6927 928
Email: Nienke.Hageman@oup.com



Dina Mahmoud

Egypt


Dina Mahmoud
International Schools & Qualifications Manager: Egypt, Jordan, KSA
Email: dina.mahmoud@oup.com



Irene Canca

Turkey

Irene Canca
Oxford University Press Turkey
Tel: +90533 087 87 13
Email: irene.canca@oup.com




Mahmoud Sharky

Bahrain, Oman


Mahmoud Sharky
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 4 4487 480
Email: mahmoud.sharky@oup.com



Akram Allam

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Akram Allam
Educational Consultant
Tel: +966561349416
Email: akram.allam@oup.com



Ouadhah Cherifi

Qatar, Kuwait

Ouadhah Cherifi
Educational Consultant
Email: ouadhah.cherifi@oup.com



Rest of Middle East

Education Advisor
Please contact our Oxford Education Sales Support at OEInternational.SalesSupport@oup.com



Africa


Grace Cahill

Sub-Saharan Africa

Grace Cahill
Africa and Europe Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353157
Email: grace.cahill@oup.com



North Africa

Education Advisor
Please contact our Oxford Education Sales Support at OEInternational.SalesSupport@oup.com


Duncan Murunga

East Africa

Duncan Murunga
Kenya and East Africa Educational Consultant
Email: duncan.murunga@oup.com





Asia


Christina

South of Mainland China

Christina Mao
Assistant Account Manager
South of Mainland China (Guangdong, Guangxi, Yunnan, Chongqing, Chengdu, Hubei, Hunan)
Tel: +86 186 2028 0736
Email:Christina.Mao@oup.com



Doris

East of China

Doris Xue
Senior Account Executive
East of China (Shanghai, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Anhui, Jiangxi, Fujian)
Tel: +86 153 1661 5987
Email: Doris.Xue@oup.com



Amy

Rest of Mainland China

Amy Wang
Account Manager
Rest of Mainland China
Tel: +86 188 1029 9729
Email:Amy.Wang@oup.com



Koichi

Japan

Koichi Kobayashi
Oxford University Press Japan
Tel: +86 3 5444 5454 x401
Email:koichi.kobayashi@oup.com




Krittika Lukcharoen

Thailand and Myanmar

Krittika Lukcharoen
Educational Consultant
Thailand and Myanmar
Tel: +662 751 4700
Email: Krittika.Lukcharoen@oup.com



Josephine Mary Immanuel

Malaysia

Josephine Mary Immanuel
Oxford Fajar - Malaysia
Tel: +603 56294143
Email:JosephineMary.Immanuel@oup.com



Priska Gratia Immanuelle

Indonesia and Brunei

Priska Gratia Immanuelle
Educational Consultant
Indonesia, Taiwan, Mongolia and Brunei
Tel: +62811 888 5855
Email: PriskaGratia.Immanuelle@oup.com



Dera Yornanda

Indonesia

Dera Yornanda
Educational Consultant
Indonesia (Oxford Publishing Malaysia)
Tel: +62 8111444264
Email: dera.yornanda@oup.com



Andrei A.Manuel

Philippines

Andrei A. Manuel
Senior Educational Consultant
Philippines
Tel: +63 917 633 9863
Email: Andrei.manuel@oup.com



Samuel Foo

Singapore

Samuel Foo
Oxford University Press Singapore
Tel: +65 6738 9565
Email: samuel.foo@oup.com



Katie Palmer

India, Sri Lanka and Pakistan

Katie Joyce
Branch Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 355008
Email: katie.joyce@oup.com



Vallapha Ninrat

Rest of Asia

Vallapha Ninrat
Area Manger South East Asia
Rest of Asia
Tel: +662 751 4700
Email: vallapha.ninrat@oup.com



Rest of Asia

Education Advisor
Please contact our Oxford Education Sales Support at OEInternational.SalesSupport@oup.com



South America

Maria Angelica Araya

South America

Maria Angelica Araya
Educational Consultant
Tel: +56 02 4300800
Email: angelica.araya@oup.com



Paola Gonzalez Madrid

Mexico

Paola González Madrid
EMI Specialist
Tel: +52 (55) 5592 4277 x 2047
Email: paola.gonzalez@oup.com



Caribbean

Matt Ward

Caribbean

Matt Ward
Branch Market Development Manager Caribbean, Camena & Turkey
Tel: 01865 353835
Email: matthew.ward@oup.com



United States & Canada

Jim McDonough

Jim McDonough
Area Sales Manager
USA
Tel: +1 919 525 0288
Email: jim.mcdonough@oup.com



Tracy Springer

Florida (USA)

Tracy Springer
Educational Sales Specialist
Florida
Tel: +1 919-396-1856
Email: Tracy.Springer@oup.com



Lillie Gray

Texas and New Mexico (USA)

Lillie Gray
Educational Consultant
TX, NM
Tel: +1 917 306 5243
Email: lillie.gray@oup.com



Mark Johnson

Southern California, Hawaii, Utah, Arizona and Nevada (USA)

Mark Johnson
Educational Consultant
CA, NV, HI, AZ, UT
Tel: +1 919-897-0144
Email: mark.johnson@oup.com



Susan Rhine

Mid-West Region (USA)

Susan Rhine
Educational Consultant
IL, IN, MN, WI, MI, OH, CO, AR, KS, MO, OK
Tel: +1 917 624 8781
Email: susan.rhine@oup.com



Christian Lorentz

Northern California, Pacific Northwest Region, Alaska, Idaho and Montana (USA)

Christian Lorentz
Educational Consultant
WA, OR, AK, ID, MT, IA, NE, WY
Tel: +1 917 640 4256
Email: christian.lorentz@oup.com



Shawn Banton

North-East and Mid-Atlantic Region (USA)

Shawn Banton
Senior Educational Consultant
CT, DC, DE, NJ, NY, MA, MD, PA, VA, WV, ME, NH, RI, VT
Tel: +1 919 537 1916
Email: shawn.banton@oup.com



Madison Westphal

Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, Mississippi, and Louisiana (USA)

Madison Westphal
Educational Consultant
AL, GA, NC, SC, TN, KY, MS, LA
Tel: +1 919 396 7323
Email: madison.westphal@oup.com



Hayley Dalgleish

Canada

Hayley Dalgleish
Consultant, ELT and School,
BC, AB, YT, NT, NU
Tel: 403-462-3640
Email: Hayley.dalgleish@oup.com or school.customercare@oup.com





Jessica Juneau

Canada

Jessica Juneau
Consultant, ELT and School
QC
Tel: (514) 219-8351
Email: Jessica.Juneau@oup.com





Jim Baron

Canada

Jim Baron
Consultant, ELT and School
ON West, MB, SK
Tel: (416) 476-7445
Email: jim.baron@oup.com





Kevin McCourt

Canada

Kevin McCourt
Consultant, ELT and School
ON East, NB, NS, NL, PE
Tel: (416) 571-1531
Email: kevin.mcourt@oup.com





Ian McRoberts

Canada

Ian McRoberts
Consultant, ELT and School
QC
Tel: (514) 207-6536
Email: ian.mcroberts@oup.com




Rest of World

Please contact our Oxford Education Sales Support at OEInternational.SalesSupport@oup.com




Home Sales

Beccy Fox


Beccy Fox
Head of Home Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 354482
Email: Beccy.fox@oup.com





Booksellers


Philippa Payne


Philippa Payne
Head of Trade and Sales Operations
Tel: +44 (0) 7827 271 886
Email: philippa.payne@oup.com





Louisa Whay


Louisa Whay
Trade Sales Manager – Europe, Asia & Australasia
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353697
Email: louisa.whay@oup.com





Marianne Hansen


Marianne Hansen
Digital Consultant
Tel: +44 (0)1865 354221
Email: marianne.hansen@oup.com





Lilia Bonacorsi


Lilia Bonacorsi
International Sales Support Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 354226
Email: OEInternational.SalesSupport@oup.com





Charlie Hayes


Charlie Hayes
International Sales Support Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)1865 353741
Email: OEInternational.SalesSupport@oup.com





Maria Rifiuti


Maria Rifiuti
International Sales Support Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)1865 354149
Email: OEInternational.SalesSupport@oup.com





Northern Ireland


Northern Ireland Bookshops
Email: trade.orders.uk@oup.com

Secondary Schools


Email:schools.orders@oup.com

Back to top...

Fax: +44 1865 353688
Post: Oxford University Press, Educational Division, Great Clarendon Street, Oxford, OX2 6DP, UK

Customer Services

To place an order directly with our customer service team:

Schools

Email: schools.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452620
Fax: +44 (0)1865 313472

Booksellers

Email: trade.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452640

Private orders

Email: bookorders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 1536 452640