Printer-friendly view |

Contact us

Our dedicated team of International Education Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. They travel extensively around the world and would be happy to visit your school wherever possible.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Education Consultant:

Contact us

Our dedicated team of International Education Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. They travel extensively around the world and would be happy to visit your school wherever possible.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Education Consultant:

Booksellers and Librarians

Schools

Europe
Middle East
Africa
Asia
South America
United States and Canada
Caribbean
Rest of World



Europe


Abby Conway

Sweden, Norway, Russia, Greece, and Eastern Europe

Abby Conway
International Education Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353820
Email: abigail.conway@oup.com



Rogier Rongen

Germany, Netherlands, Belgium and Luxembourg

Rogier Rongen
International Education Consultant
Tel: 0031629991835 Email: rogier.rongen@oup.com




Republic of Ireland and Ireland

Paul Litherland
Senior Key Account Manager - Educational Division
Tel: 01865 354519
Email: Paul.Litherland@oup.com




Thomas Haydon

Rest of Europe

Tom Haydon-Davies
International Education Manager
Tel: + 44 (0) 1865 354837
Email: thomas.haydon-davies@oup.com




English Language Teaching Enquiries

ELT resources and support
Email: elt.enquiry@oup.com



Middle East



Iwiyisi_Ebanks

United Arab Emirates and Bahrain


Iwiyisi Ebanks
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 4 4487 480
Email: iwiyisi.ebanks@oup.com



Yasmine Anis

Egypt


Yasmine Anis
Educational Consultant
Tel: 00201023327748
Email: yasmine.anis@oup.com



Monera Sayed

Egypt


Monera Sayed
Educational Consultant
Tel: 01016438333
Email: monera.sayed@oup.com



Irene Canca

Turkey

Irene Canca
Oxford University Press Turkey
Tel: +90533 087 87 13
Email: irene.canca@oup.com




Mahmoud Sharky

Qatar, Kuwait and Oman


Mahmoud Sharky
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 4 4487 480
Email: mahmoud.sharky@oup.com



Jordan, Lebanon and Yemen

Ma’ab Najeeb
Educational Consultant
Email: maab.najeeb.contractor@oup.com



Mohamed Elkahkany

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Mohamed Elkahkany
Educational Consultant
Tel: +966548118116
Email: mohamed.elkahkany@oup.com




Lauren Tavner

Rest of Middle East

Lauren Tavner
Intergroup Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1865 686807
Email: lauren.tavner@oup.com




Africa


Lauren Tavner

North Africa

Lauren Tavner
Intergroup Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1865 686807
Email: lauren.tavner@oup.com




Stacey Roberts

South Africa

Stacey Roberts
International Branch Account Manager
Tel: +44 1865 353697
Email: stacey.roberts@oup.com




Hannah Wright

Rest of Africa

Hannah Wright
International Education Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 686738
Email: h.wright@oup.com




Imogen

Imogen Poole
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1865 353050
Email: imogen.poole@oup.com




Grace

Grace Cahill
Senior Educational Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353157
Email: grace.cahill@oup.com







Asia


Koichi

Japan

Koichi Kobayashi
Oxford University Press Japan
Tel: +86 3 5444 5454 x401
Email:koichi.kobayashi@oup.com




Josephine Mary Immanuel

Malaysia

Josephine Mary Immanuel
Oxford Fajar - Malaysia
Tel: +603 56294143
Email:josephine@oxfordfajar.com.my




Vallapha Ninrat

Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and Thailand

Vallapha Ninrat
Oxford University Press Thailand
Tel: +66 0 2751 4700 3
Email: vallapha.ninrat@oup.com





Darmadi Veterando Sipayung

Indonesia, Mongolia, Taiwan and Brunei

Darmadi Veterando Sipayung
Education Consultant
Tel: +622122791481
Mobile: +62811 808 8686
Email: DarmadiVeterando.Sipayung@oup.com




Julia Yeong

Singapore

Julia Yeong
Oxford University Press Singapore
Tel: +65 6738 9565
Email: julia.yeong@oup.com





Hayley Sutton

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau

Hayley Sutton
Intergroup Sales Manager - branches
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353653
Email: hayley.sutton@oup.com





Stacey Roberts

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Maldives

Stacey Roberts
International Branch Account Manager
Tel: +44 1865 353697
Email: stacey.roberts@oup.com





Thomas Haydon

Rest of Asia

Tom Haydon-Davies
International Education Manager
Tel: + 44 (0) 1865 354837
Email: thomas.haydon-davies@oup.com




Caribbean


Charlie

Charlie Hallett
Education Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 355074
Email: charlie.hallett@oup.com




Imogen

Imogen Poole
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1865 353050
Email: imogen.poole@oup.com




Grace

Grace Cahill
Senior Educational Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353157
Email: grace.cahill@oup.com










South America

Hannah Little

South America

Hannah Little
EMI Manager
Tel: +44 1865 355008
Email: hannah.little@oup.com



Paola Gonzalez Madrid

Mexico

Paola González Madrid
Education Consultant
Tel: +52 (55) 55925600 x 2047
Email: paola.gonzalez@oup.com





Hannah Little

Rest of Central America

Hannah Little
EMI Manager
Tel: +44 1865 355008
Email: hannah.little@oup.com




United States and Canada


Jim McDonough

South-East Region

Jim McDonough
Area Sales Manager
AL, FL, GA
Tel: +1 919 525 0288
Email: jim.mcdonough@oup.com



Justin Rogers

South-West Region

Justin Rogers
Education Consultant
TX, AZ, NM, LA
Tel: +1 917 624 8841
Email: justin.rogers@oup.com



Julie Webster

Western Region

Julie Webster
Senior Education Consultant
CA, CO, OR, UT, WA, NV
Tel: +1 919 928 2909
Email: julie.webster@oup.com



Susan Rhine

Mid-West Region

Susan Rhine
Education Consultant
IL, IN, KY, MN, TN, WI, MI, OH
Tel: +1 917 624 8781
Email: susan.rhine@oup.com



Shawn Banton

North-East & Mid-Atlantic Region

Shawn Banton
Education Consultant
CT, DC, DE, NJ, NY, MA, MD, PA, VA, WV
Tel: +1 919 537 1916
Email: shawn.banton@oup.com



Franklin Hightower

The Carolinas and Designated States

Franklin Hightower
Education Consultant
NC, SC, MO, WY, KS, ID, IA, NE, OK, RI, MT, AK, VT, ME, MS, AR, HI, NH, SD, ND
Tel: +1 919 677 0977 Ext. 5144
Email: franklin.hightower@oup.com



Devianne Kelawan

Canada

Devianne Kelawan
Sales Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353653
Email: devianne.kelawan@oup.com or school.customercare@oup.com





Rest of World


Stacey Roberts

Australia and New Zealand

Stacey Roberts
International Branch Account Manager
Tel: +44 1865 353697
Email: stacey.roberts@oup.com





Rest of World

Please contact our Education Advisor Team at EducationAdvisor@oup.com




Booksellers and Librarians


Louisa Whay


Louisa Whay
Trade Sales Manager – Europe, Asia & Australasia
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353697
Email: louisa.whay@oup.com





Back to top...

Fax: +44 1865 353688
Post: Oxford University Press, Educational Division, Great Clarendon Street, Oxford, OX2 6DP, UK

Customer Services

To place an order directly with our customer service team:

Schools

Email: schools.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452620
Fax: +44 (0)1865 313472

Booksellers

Email: trade.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452640

Private orders

Email: bookorders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 1536 452640