Printer-friendly view |

 

Contact us

Our dedicated team of International Educational Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. They travel extensively around the world and would be happy to visit your school wherever possible.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Education Consultant:

Contact us

Our dedicated team of International Educational Consultants are always available to answer any queries you might have. They travel extensively around the world and would be happy to visit your school wherever possible.

Please select your region below to get in touch with your dedicated Education Consultant:

Booksellers and Librarians

Schools

Europe
Middle East
Africa
Asia
South America
United States and Canada
Caribbean
Rest of World



Europe


Abby Conway

Sweden, Norway, Russia, Greece, and Eastern Europe

Abby Conway
International Education Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353820
Email: abigail.conway@oup.com



Katherine Hall

Switzerland, France, Poland, Denmark and The Baltics

Katherine Hall
International Education Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353741
Email: katherine.hall@oup.com



Abi Marsh

Spain and Portugal

Abi Marsh
International Education Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353928
Email: abigail.marsh@oup.com




Hannah Wright

Italy, Cyprus and Malta

Hannah Wright
International Education Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 686738
Email: h.wright@oup.com




Rogier Rongen

Germany, Netherlands, Belgium and Luxembourg

Rogier Rongen
International Education Consultant
Email: rogier.rongen@oup.com




Matthew Ward

Gibraltar

Matthew Ward
UK Curriculum Specialist
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353835
Email: matthew.ward@oup.com




Thomas Haydon

Rest of Europe

Tom Haydon-Davies
International Education Manager
Tel: + 44 (0) 1865 354837
Email: thomas.haydon-davies@oup.com




Middle East



Heather Pollock

United Arab Emirates (Primary) and Bahrain


Heather Pollock
Senior Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 4 4487 480
Email: heather.pollock@oup.com



Iwiyisi_Ebanks

United Arab Emirates (Secondary)


Iwiyisi Ebanks
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 4 4487 480
Email: iwiyisi.ebanks@oup.com



Helen_Lindsay

Oman


Helen Lindsay
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 4 4487 480
Email: helen.lindsay@oup.com



Yasmine Anis

Egypt


Yasmine Anis
Educational Consultant
Tel: 00201023327748
Email: yasmine.anis@oup.com



Irene Canca

Turkey

Irene Canca
Oxford University Press Turkey
Tel: +90533 087 87 13
Email: irene.canca@oup.com




Mahmoud Sharky

Qatar and Kuwait


Mahmoud Sharky
Educational Consultant
Tel: +971 4 4487 480
Email: mahmoud.sharky@oup.com



Jordan, Lebanon and Yemen

Ma’ab Najeeb
Educational Consultant
Email: maab.najeeb.contractor@oup.com



Mohamed Elkahkany

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Mohamed Elkahkany
Educational Consultant
Tel: +966548118116
Email: mohamed.elkahkany@oup.com




Lauren Tavner

Rest of Middle East

Lauren Tavner
Intergroup Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1865 686807
Email: lauren.tavner@oup.com




Africa


Lauren Tavner

North Africa

Lauren Tavner
Intergroup Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1865 686807
Email: lauren.tavner@oup.com




Stacey Roberts

South Africa

Stacey Roberts
International Branch Account Manager
Tel: +44 1865 353697
Email: stacey.roberts@oup.com




Imogen

Rest of Africa



Imogen Poole
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1865 353050
Email: imogen.poole@oup.com




Asia


Koichi

Japan

Koichi Kobayashi
Oxford University Press Japan
Tel: +86 3 5444 5454 x401
Email:koichi.kobayashi@oup.com




Josephine Mary Immanuel

Malaysia

Josephine Mary Immanuel
Oxford Fajar - Malaysia
Tel: +603 56294143
Email:josephine@oxfordfajar.com.my




Vallapha Ninrat

Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and Thailand

Vallapha Ninrat
Oxford University Press Thailand
Tel: +66 0 2751 4700 3
Email: vallapha.ninrat@oup.com





Julia Yeong

Singapore

Julia Yeong
Oxford University Press Singapore
Tel: +65 6738 9565
Email: julia.yeong@oup.com





Melis Nazil

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau

Melis Nazli
Education Consultant
Tel: +852 2516 4562
Email: melis.nazli@oup.com





Hayley Sutton

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Maldives

Hayley Sutton
Intergroup Sales Manager – Branches
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353653
Email: hayley.sutton@oup.com





Thomas Haydon

Rest of Asia

Tom Haydon-Davies
International Education Manager
Tel: + 44 (0) 1865 354837
Email: thomas.haydon-davies@oup.com




Caribbean


Charlie

Charlie Hallett
Education Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 355074
Email: charlie.hallett@oup.com




Imogen

Imogen Poole
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1865 353050
Email: imogen.poole@oup.com










South America

South America

Maria Angelica Araya
Senior Educational Consultant
Tel: +56 02 4300800
Email: angelica.araya@oup.com



Paola Gonzalez Madrid

Mexico

Paola González Madrid
Education Consultant
Tel: +52 (55) 55925600 x 2047
Email: paola.gonzalez@oup.com





Lauren Tavner

Rest of Central America

Lauren Tavner
Intergroup Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1865 686807
Email: lauren.tavner@oup.com




United States and Canada


Tracy Springer

US South East States

Tracy Springer
US Education Consultant
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
Email: tracy.springer@oup.com



Shawn Banton

US North East States

Shawn Banton
US Education Consultant
CT, DC, DE, NH, NJ, NY, MA, MD, ME, MI, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV, VA
Email: shawn.banton@oup.com



Kat Moore

US Southern and Mid-Western States

Kat Moore
US Education Consultant
AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, ND, NE, MN, MO, MS, OK,SD, TN, TX, WI
Email: kat.moore@oup.com




Julie Webster

US Western States

Julie Webster
Senior US Education Consultant
AS, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, NM, NV, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY
Email: julie.webster@oup.com





Devianne Kelawan

Canada

Devianne Kelawan
Sales Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353653
Email: devianne.kelawan@oup.com or school.customercare@oup.com





Rest of World


Stacey Roberts

Australia and New Zealand

Stacey Roberts
International Branch Account Manager
Tel: +44 1865 353697
Email: stacey.roberts@oup.com





Rest of World

Please contact our Education Advisor Team at EducationAdvisor@oup.com




Booksellers and Librarians


Lewis Conlin

Lewis Conlin
Trade Sales Manager - Middle East, Africa, Caribbean, North & South America
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 354569
Email: lewis.conlin@oup.com





Louisa Whay


Louisa Whay
Trade Sales Manager – Europe, Asia & Australasia
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 353697
Email: louisa.whay@oup.com





Helen Johnson


Helen Johnson
International Sales Support Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 1865 354482
Email: helen.johnson@oup.com





Back to top...

Fax: +44 1865 353688
Post: Oxford University Press, Educational Division, Great Clarendon Street, Oxford, OX2 6DP, UK

Customer Services

To place an order directly with our customer service team:

Schools

Email: schools.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452620
Fax: +44 (0)1865 313472

Booksellers

Email: trade.orders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1536 452640

Private orders

Email: bookorders.uk@oup.com
Tel: +44 1536 452640