Printer-friendly view |

Editions of classic and modern set texts for GCSE

GCSE Rollercoasters

Accessible and durable editions of GCSE set texts

These editions of classic and modern set texts with their pick-up-able flexi-cover, have been designed to be engaging for students and to last longer in the classroom.

Series includes A Christmas Carol, The Sign of Four, Great Expectations, and The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde.

  • New titles added to support the new 2015 GCSE English Literature specifications
  • The same durable flexi-cover format proven to last longer in the classroom
  • The same popular pick-up-able quality that our Key Stage 3 novels are famous for


Read more

Series contains:

  • 13 GCSE Rollercoasters
Read more
See all resources
GCSE Rollercoasters