Printer-friendly view |

TreeTops Classics

TreeTops Classics

Classical stories adapted by top authors for children to enjoy

Give your children the opportunity to read this collection of classical stories, which will enrich and extend their reading experiences.

This series provides an accessible route into our rich literary heritage, making it perfect for the National Curriculum.

  • Powerful plots and characters that have stood the test of time, including Oliver Twist, Black Beauty, Macbeth, Wuthering Heights and more
  • Stories adapted by top children's authors to enrich and extend their reading experiences
  • Underpinned by Oxford Assessment & Levelling, enabling you to assess every child and ensure they make progress
Read more

Series contains:

  • 24 Titles at Oxford Levels 15 to 17


See all resources

Find out more about TreeTops Classics

Book an appointment with a rep

Book an appointment

Get free advice and resource support with a visit from your local educational consultant

Structure chart

Structure Chart (PDF)

See an overview of TreeTops Classics

Inspire Maths curriculum charts

TreeTops and the Curriculum (PDF)

Find out how TreeTops can help you deliver key aims of the Primary National Curriculum 2014


Free teacher support

Find free teaching notes for all our titles on Oxford Owl. Simply sign up, log in and go!