Printer-friendly view |

TreeTops Classics

TreeTops Classics

Classical stories adapted by top authors for children to enjoy

Give your children the opportunity to read this collection of classical stories, which will enrich and extend their reading experiences.

This series provides an accessible route into our rich literary heritage, making it perfect for the National Curriculum.

  • Powerful plots and characters that have stood the test of time, including Oliver Twist, Black Beauty, Macbeth, Wuthering Heights and more
  • Stories adapted by top children's authors to enrich and extend their reading experiences
  • Underpinned by Oxford Assessment & Levelling, enabling you to assess every child and ensure they make progress
Read more

Series contains:

  • 24 Titles (Oxford Levels 15 to 17)
  • Teaching notes for each book on Oxford Owl
  • Titles include: Five Children and It, Black Beauty, and Wuthering Heights
Read more
See all resources