Printer-friendly view |

Oxford Reading Tree inFact

Oxford Reading Tree: inFact

Who says non-fiction can't tell a story?

Get 20% off* print titles with promo code BTS21. Add BTS21 to your shopping basket to take advantage of this offer.

*Offer available to UK schools only. Minimum spend £500. Print and apparatus resources only, excluding Nuffield Early Language Intervention. Offer ends 31st October 2021.

  • Aligned to Letters & Sounds Phases with a limited number of non-decodable topic words to develop vocabulary and comprehension. (These should be pre-taught.)
  • Expertly levelled – underpinned by Oxford Primary English Assessment to ensure every child has the right book for them
  • Powerfully emotive – with a compelling mix of personal accounts, lyrical writing and child-friendly biographies
  • Breathtaking design and captivating subjects – to grab children's attention and keep them interested

Move your juniors on with TreeTops inFact for Levels 8 to 20

Read more

Series contains:

  • 72 distinctive non-fiction titles
Read more
See all resources
View Structure Chart (PDF)

Brand-new blending books to support Letters and Sounds

Little Blending Books for Letters and Sounds

Perfect for practising sounding and blending

Little Blending Books have been written specially to help children practise blending, and are aligned to Letters and Sounds Sets and Phases. They are ideal for use alongside other Oxford reading programmes.

Oxford Reading Tree inFact for ages 4–7

Book an appointment with a rep

Book an appointment

Get free advice and resource support with a visit from your local educational consultant

Free Teaching Notes

Take a look at this sample of our teaching notes, which are free for you to download at

Find the perfect read (PDF)

Download your interactive curriculum matching chart for Oxford Reading Tree inFact

Oxford Reading Tree inFact mapping grid (PPT)

Download this useful grid to see how inFact maps to the National Curriculum

Take a look inside

See inside this Level 2 book and see how children will love to explore the beach further

FREE Teaching Notes

Take a look at this sample of the teaching notes for Off to the Beach, Oxford Level 2

Take a look inside

See inside this Level 1 book which will get children talking about what's beneath them

TreeTops inFact logo

Key Stage 2 non-fiction

Looking for non-fiction for your juniors? Try TreeTops inFact

Free teacher support

Find free teaching notes for all our titles on Oxford Owl

Also available on the Oxford Owl eBook Library

Oxford Owl eBook Library

Oxford Owl eBook Library

Selected titles from this series are available on the Oxford Owl eBook Library, a new subscription giving you a total of up to 550 eBooks across the whole school. This eBook library is perfect for use in the classroom or to share books with children to read at home.