Printer-friendly view |

 

Maths Makes Sense Open Mornings

Visit an Advocate School to see Maths Makes Sense in the classroom

Maths Makes Sense Open Mornings

Visit an Advocate School to see Maths Makes Sense in the classroom

Maths Makes Sense Open Mornings will give you the opportunity to see Maths Make Sense in action. You will be able to talk to teachers and children who are already using the programme, and to meet an Oxford University Press Maths Consultant and a Senior Trainer from Richard Dunne Maths Ltd.

To attend an Open Morning, please contact the host school directly using the details below.

Forthcoming dates:

Monday 8th February 2016, Monday 21st March 2016, Monday 4th July 2016
KS1: 10.30am
YF: Visits by special arrangement start at 9.00am

Trenance Learning Academy
Trenance Road
Newquay
Cornwall
TR7 2LU
Tel: 01637 874532
Email: charlotted@trenance.cornwall.sch.uk

Monday 8th February 2016, Monday 18th April 2016
9.30am – 12.00pm

Lower Farm Primary School
Bakewell Close
Bloxwich
Walsall
West Midlands
WS3 3QH
Tel: 01922 710479
Email: sstarkey@lower-farm.walsall.sch.uk

Wednesday 24th February 2016, Wednesday 25th May 2016
8.45am - 12.00pm

Oak Green Primary School
Southcourt
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP21 8LJ
Tel: 01296 423895
Email: nbeesley@oakgreen.bucks.sch.uk


Monday 29th February 2016, Monday 25th April 2016, Monday 13th June 2016
8.30am - 11.00am

Wylye Valley CE Primary School
Cherry Orchard
Codford
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 0PN
Tel: 01985 850461
Email: deputyhead@wylyevalley.wilts.sch.uk

Tuesday 8th March 2016, Tuesday 14th June 2016
8.30am-11.30pm

St Martin's CE Primary School
Wallace Road
Bilston
Wolverhampton
WV14 8BS
Tel: 01902 558966
Email: stmartinsprimaryschool@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Wednesday 30th March 2016, Wednesday 4th May 2016, Wednesday 29th June 2016
Reception: 10:30am-11:30am

Wistaston Academy Primary and Nursery School
Moreton Road
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 8QS
Tel: 01270 685666
Email: admin@wistastonacademymytrust.co.uk

Wednesday 22nd June 2016
10am-12.15pm

Flimby Primary School
Ryehill Road
Flimby Maryport,
Cumbria
CA15 8PJ
Tel: 01900 812264
Email: s.l.king@talktalk.net

Tuesday 28th June 2016
8.45am - 12.00pm

North Walsham Junior, Infant School & Nursery Federation
Manor Road
North Walsham
Norfolk
NR28 9HG
Tel: 01692 403013
Email: office@northwalsham-inf.norfolk.sch.uk