Printer-friendly view |

top banner

Young Knights

Written by Julia Golding

A brilliant fast-paced adventure series from an award-winning author. Meet the new Knights of the Round Table. Magic is the easy part—it’s being a human teenager that’s the challenge.

  • Gripping reading for boys and girls aged 9-12.
  • Perfect for fans of the popular BBC television series Merlin.
  • Draws lightly on Arthurian legends and myths about faeries.
  • Must-read for fans of H.I.V.E., Percy Jackson, Time Riders, and Artemis Fowl.
  • Written by bestselling author Julia Golding, winner of the Nestle Gold Prize and the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize.
Read more

Series contains:

Search results

Showing 1-3 of 3 results

Book

Young Knights 3: Merlin

Young Knights 3: Merlin

Under threat. Out of time. Pure magic.

Author Julia Golding


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-273224-8

Paperback | 03/04/2014

Price:  £7.99

Book

Young Knights 2: Pendragon

Young Knights 2: Pendragon

The Young Knights are back for their second awesome adventure.

Author Julia Golding


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-273223-1

Paperback | 03/10/2013

Price:  £6.99

Book

Young Knights 1: Young Knights of the Round Table

Young Knights 1: Young Knights of the Round Table

Under threat. Out of time. Pure magic.

Julia Golding


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-273222-4

Paperback | 04/04/2013

Price:  £7.99

Showing 1-3 of 3 results
Young Knights