Printer-friendly view |

top banner

Young Knights

Written by Julia Golding

A brilliant fast-paced adventure series from an award-winning author.
Meet the new Knights of the Round Table. Magic is the easy part—it’s being a human teenager that’s the challenge.
  • Gripping reading for boys and girls aged 9-12.
  • Perfect for fans of the popular BBC television series Merlin.
  • Draws lightly on Arthurian legends and myths about faeries.
  • Must-read for fans of H.I.V.E., Percy Jackson, Time Riders, and Artemis Fowl.
  • Written by bestselling author Julia Golding, winner of the Nestle Gold Prize and the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize.

 

Read more

Series contains:

 

Search results

No results were found
Young Knights