Printer-friendly view |

top banner

Wendy Quill

Written by Wendy Meddour and illustrated by Mina May

Meet Wendy Quill – her plans don’t always work out but that doesn’t stop her from having the best time ever!

Wendy’s world is warm, fun, and most of all funny:  created by a hilarious mother-daughter team.

‘It is a completely true fact that you will love these books!’ – Wendy Quill (actress, dancer, rat handler) age 9.

  • Perfect for girls age 7+ who enjoy a good giggle.
  • Jam packed with hilarious illustrations drawn by Mina May, who is age 11!
  • A must-read series for fans of Clarice Bean, Judy Moody and Tom Gates.
  • Fun pocket-sized format.
Read more

Search results

Showing 1-1 of 1 results

Book

Wendy Quill Tries to Grow a Pet

Wendy Quill Tries to Grow a Pet

Meet Bathilda. She's Wendy Quill's invisible (very dribbly) dog!

Wendy Meddour and Mina May


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-279465-9

Paperback | 06/03/2014

Price:  £5.99

Showing 1-1 of 1 results
Wendy Quill
bottom banner image